Why can’t

Why can’t people love each other regardless of how they look? Do you know how much I regret that I am viewed as ugly by Asian women as soon as they find out that I am half asian? It breaks my heart that I am viewed as lesser because I am not fully white. Even my own mother thought blue eyes and red hair was the supreme male; yet I could never have these features. I am worthless, even my mother believed so. I will die soon. My life is painful and filled with unbearable agony every day. I hate waking up in the morning; I hate playing this game where I am viewed as “better” because of my appearance, yet half of my genes make me worse. I hope any asian woman who reads this will reflect on the pain she causes.

I plan to die soon; only my wife and father keep me here. I have deliberately been poisoning my body and feel that it is failing me. I will write my will today.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

