Asian women are trying to exterminate asian men

They hate asian men. They feel so happy when they have a white baby.

Congratulations mom, you exterminated half of me. I am a so called white man. I don’t want to live in a fucking world where people are treated like this.

With all the racism directed at asian men women have the privilege of being excluded from it, yet you still treat asian men like they are subhuman and not worthy of breeding. So I guess that’s what I am.

At this point in life I have no desire to go outside or to socialize because I am merely the product of hatred and natural selection. There is no god, no nothing.

I swear to you on everything the happiest day of my life will be the day that I know I will die. I mean this with every ounce of honesty and trueness. I hope every whore can see this: this is how you kill your sons.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

