Why

Why do I feel this way?

Why do I feel ashamed to be Chinese?
Who taught me this pain and self hatred?
What kind of a woman can deny her own heritage, can say that all asian men are ugly and then pass this hatred onto their sons? How can you go out looking for a white man, as if only a white man is good enough, and then your son is supposed to think that is okay?

How can I go through life living like this? How can I look in the mirror and see something that is both wanted and unwanted?

I’m at the end of my rope. At least these guys who I see outside that are short and plain have their mind around to tell them that they are attractive and handsome, what do I have?

Honestly fuck these people that worship whites. Fuck that. I hope they burn in hell.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

