My own mother

Hated asian men. She wanted to kill them. They were just as good as dead to her. The more I learn the more I realize that asian women hate asian men so much as to abuse them when they see them in person; these women go on social media and show off their mixed “whitish” babies so proudly. I am the product of that. How can I love with myself like this? These women seek to destroy asian men, all traces of them. I am the product of this. My mother wanted the asian in her to die, so I will.

I’ve devoted my life to my wife. She’s the only reason I live. Maybe she was sent to me to postpone my suicide. If I hadn’t met her I would have ended it long ago. I have seen some strange things in my life that I take as signs. I am not afraid to end my life. I look forward to it actually. Living in a world where these evil women are not punished by god is worse than not living at all. My diary I am telling you right now that I live only for her. I am an empty machine with nothing else to live for. I await my death urgently and with anticipation. I can’t wait for it to be over.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

