I am so tired of life

The feeling that you no longer want to go on. Compounded with the idea that your own mother was one of these awful, sadistic whores who treated men like shit, other than her sacred white males. I’m so tired. I just can’t deal with it. I hardly go out anymore. Why? So these whores look at me like I’m better because of my white blood? Is that it? I no longer care. Today I thought what would happen if I had a gun to my head, ready to die; I would probably feel nothing, just relief. These whores keep lying, they lie lie lie with their mouths hanging open. I wish there was a hell for then

Leave a comment.

