Just end it

I have nothing to live for anymore. My kids are going to suffer from racist bullshit their whole lives and if I have a daughter she’s going go be trained to hate me and just be a sperm receptacle for white guy. How could these women do this, knowing the shit that men say to asian men, knowing the history of racism? When I was young I was bullied; yet I went home and saw my own mom denying her own heritage and the women in my family supplicating to white dick.

I learned something. There are some women that absolutely refuse asian men. It’s not for any reason other than genes. Asian genes aren’t good enough for them and their spawn so they need to flush out the DNA with white sperm. That’s what I am – a product of extermination. How am I supposed to want to live now?

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

