Today

Today I am out in sanlitun, which is a popular area for foreigners to visit in Beijing. I saw many mixed couples. It shames me to my very core that whites are valued more. They have the nerve to come here and pretend they are “discovering” this place. Many of these couples have awful smirks on their faces. How can you raise a kid with the mother submitting to a racist male who believes himself superior? Elliot Rodgers was vindicated in his actions. His mother made him. Christ I am starting to hate my white side more than my asian. Thank god for my wife, otherwise I might have gotten violent. When I drink I feel like attacking random people like this.

Leave a comment.

