Dead inside

Everything in my life is meaningless. Everything in life is solely about sex and reproducing. Women already know what they want before someone even enters the picture. Today a girl stared at me on the subway only because I was a foreigner. It didn’t matter my personality. The fate of the world and myself is decided by women. My life is meaningless. My mother said “no asian guys”. It doesn’t even matter what kind of pussy I could get because I know so many good men are suffering and my own mother acted evilly. Nothing else matters. I am dead. Thank Christ for my wife because I would have shot myself three years prior to this. I have no reason to live. I hate how people look at me. I’m not a real white person, just a fake made by my whore mother. Can’t wait to die. Right now if it were not for my wife I would kill myself today. I’m 100% serious. Dead inside. I am dead. I’m not joking. I have my plan set out. You have been informed dear reader.

One thought on “Dead inside

  1. I don’t know you, but I would hate for something bad to happen to you. Please call this hotline: 1-800-273-TALK. They can help you.

Leave a comment.

