Only so much

A man can take before he is pushed to the edge.

One side against my other.

I have been reduced into a shell of a man. I feel no empathy or emotions except sadness and terror.

Today I saw an American pawing his Chinese whore. The way he did it was a flagrant insult to the Chinese. I can’t help but wonder why my mother submitted to these people. My own mother. Others look at me as if I am better because of my European features – but god forbid I was my brother who would pass unnoticed as a Chinese.

I keep this diary for my thoughts. I am on the brink and need to compose my thoughts to let myself vent and let others know that my sanity is tenuous at best and that I am on the very edge of life and death.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

