A Mother to her Eurasian Son

Mom: “Become successful! You’re a Eurasian angel, so it’ll be easy!”

Son: “Why? When you were young there were thousands of Asian boys studying to be successful while you were sucking Brent’s cock in the stacks!”

Mom: “Learn about your Asian culture!”

Son: “Why? You don’t give a fuck about Asian culture and only push me to do so because it’s now dawning on you that fucking dad had real consequences on your half gook son who just don’t look white. Maybe if I’m lucky I can play the zither and they’ll feel sorry enough for my mixed ass that I can go to Middlebury!

Mom: “Just be yourself and be a nice guy you’ll find a girl!”

Son: “Because you loved nice guys. As long as they weren’t Asian.”

Mom: “Go back to Asia, girls will love you there!”

Son: “Why? So I can shit all over the men there, just like you did? Because I’m still a gook in America, and would only be able to find a girlfriend as desperate as an Asian woman? As desperate as you?”

One thought on “A Mother to her Eurasian Son

  1. I am half Asian, like you, and I feel sorry for you. I can tell that you’ve been through a lot and it’s wearing you down.

    Do you have any hapa friends?

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

