Being the Son of a White Worshipping Asian Woman is Fucking Terrible

Ain’t nothing worse, NOTHING worse in this world, that being born from a woman that made up millions of excuses to avoid Asian men and in turn fuck a white man – a white man that CHARACTERIZED EVERYTHING, as if in a caricature, EVERYTHING that a patriarchal, entitled person could be. If you are a Hapa son you are essentially willfully submitting yourself to the systematic extermination of your own race via sexual dominance of the white male. Deny it all you want.

The amount of entitled bullshit that comes out of these women’s mouths, and the way they throw themselves at people who KNOW that Asian women are almost like a default option for them if they fail at getting a white woman – their kids are supposed to be sane?

If you’re the Hapa son of an Asian woman, you should distrust your mother, very, very much.

Meanwhile, a white woman that is involved with a man of color is able to see past the thousands and thousands of negative stereotypes lumped onto a person of color by white men. It is in no way near the same thing.

The reason, the real reason, I probably am going to kill myself is that I cannot live with this – and, growing up, being clearly Asian to myself, but white to the outside world, I felt as if an Asian woman was natural to me; and as my mother was dead I did not think twice about the hate that went into the AW/WM pairing. But now that I am faced with my own understanding of my own race, and the fact that I will have a son who will suffer, and a daughter who will likely serve as a receptacle to white men, I want to abandon my family, and kill myself.

For this reason, any “white only” Asian woman that comes across this, should consider herself personally responsible for this murder of me and the destruction of my family. Maybe it doesn’t matter in the long run since I’m one person; you can convince your own son that his life is valuable, but know deep down that there are millions of good hearted Asian men you doomed to loneliness and suicide.

Leave a comment.

