“My Hapa Kids Will Be Different.” Wrong. ALL Hapa kids are fundamentally damaged.

So, you say, you think you can raise healthy Eurasian children. Let’s do a run-through of your thought process. Answer the following questions as honestly as you can; I will write what we all know your answer is, regardless of how willing you are to admit it.

Q) Do you find that Asian men are fundamentally unattractive?

A) Yes.

Q) Do you think that white culture, white appearance, and white masculinity is more appealing?

A) Yes.

Q) Do you know what it’s like to be an Asian (even bi-racially) male in America?

A) Asian woman: No. White male: No.

Q) Do you believe that personality and character matters?

A) No, being white matters for a potential partner. 

Q) Do you know what it’s like to be bi-racial?

A) Of course not.

Q) What will you tell your son if he is rejected for the exact same reason you reject Asian males?

A) At least my son will only be half-Asian.

Q) Do you believe that saying that “at least my son will be half Asian” is a healthy way to raise a child?

A) Look, get off my fucking back. I like what I like, okay? It’s my son, and I’ll love him regardless of what he looks like.

Q) Do you have any idea what it is like to be born from a woman who hates Asian males, and what it’s like to be a Eurasian male in America?

A) No, no I do not.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

