What Happens When Women Like This Have Sons?

Answer the question honestly, with objectivity and without your cultural bias; what happens when women who harbors views like this has a male child? What lengths will she go to to cover up her past? Would a Eurasian child not see this behavior and thus develop a negative personality as a result?

What message does that send her children?

“Oh, your problem is you can’t get laid.”

My problem is that I have a vicious, racist, petty monster for a mother and a opportunist father and that I live a life constant instability, distrust, and nihilism based on the brutal evolutionary-based existentialism I face as a reasonably intelligent man.

I could look be dating a Victoria’s Secret model and still tell you that these women make terrible, terrible mothers; and mine was so adamant about having a white man that it literally cost her her life and the love of one of her children (my brother, not so much).

The minute my mother and her sisters dropped the ball on my support was the minute I was treated as an Asian male too. So, good luck having a son who doesn’t have issues.

APvlgea-3

75 thoughts on “What Happens When Women Like This Have Sons?

  1. 1/ If these asian women marry a white man, and they hate asian men, but their sons look like asians : I’ll say poor children, their mother is mad

    2/ If white men marry asian woman, but they hate asian men, they pay asian women to show by many ways they hate asian men : I’ll say poor children, their father is cunning and mad

  2. Hi Sweetheart, I just found your article, and I am pretty surprised at your attitude.

    I really hope you can find it in your heart to forgive your mother and father for what you consider misdeeds.

    I can’t imagine what it would be like to have a Asian mother who saw white men as superior. My mother has only seen Asian men as the best, she even left her first husband (a white man) for a Asian man (who is my dad), all my sisters also see Asian men as the best and most attractive as well.

    My White bf sees me as superior even though I am just an Asian woman, I’m not sure if the dynamics would change because of that, but he seems to pander to me quite a bit for fear I might leave him for an Asian man.

    Anyway, hope you feel better soon.

    • @werbai
      Allow me to school you on a couple of things:

      1) Your Asian mom probably left her previous white husband becuase he didnt make enough $$$$ so she found an Asian man (aka Back up plan) who did. She probably only came to the conclusion of Asian men beign superior after comparing numerous bank accounts

      2) You’re White boyfriend sees you as “Superior” for one of several reasons (probably more):
      If you look at most White men you will see that they find Asian women as an alternative to two types of White women (that are growing in numbers) that White men avoid like the plague. First are bitchy aggressive feminists, white men hate these white women more than the KKK hates black people. Second are White women who date black men this triggers their inferiorty complex. So compared to angry, manly white women, a growing number of white men are gravitating to quiet, shy and feminine asian women. So like your Mothers Asian husband was her back up plan, You are his back up plan in leiu of White women.

      The fact that he fears you will dump him for an Asian man is more proof of that inferiority complex I mentioned earlier.

  3. Basically, you’re saying that White genetics are superior & even Asian people can see White genetics as superior. But due to other circumstances which are social/personal and even financial – Asians & Whites go for Asian people, even though (according to you), they have inferior genetics.

    Ok, I got that. It’s nice to know you have a great opinion of White people as having superior genetics, good one 😉 I will address your points.

    “1) Your Asian mom probably left her previous white husband becuase he didnt make enough $$$$ so she found an Asian man (aka Back up plan) who did. She probably only came to the conclusion of Asian men beign superior after comparing numerous bank accounts”

    She also probably married the White man to use him for his Green Card, and after getting that Green Card, she was ABLE to go for any man she wanted. I don’t blame her, as a younger man, my dad was a pretty goodlooking dude – he had the perfect body proportions and was extremely athletic.

    So, she is using both men, but somehow you think her using the Asian man for his money makes White men still superior since they don’t need money, yet she still used the White man to get citizenship.

    I don’t blame or look down on her for what she did.

    “2) You’re White boyfriend sees you as “Superior” for one of several reasons (probably more):
    If you look at most White men you will see that they find Asian women as an alternative to two types of White women (that are growing in numbers) that White men avoid like the plague. First are bitchy aggressive feminists, white men hate these white women more than the KKK hates black people. Second are White women who date black men this triggers their inferiorty complex. So compared to angry, manly white women, a growing number of white men are gravitating to quiet, shy and feminine asian women. So like your Mothers Asian husband was her back up plan, You are his back up plan in leiu of White women.”

    When my White boyfriend met me, I was a severe feminist to the point of misandry and disliked White men a lot, so much that White women (who were previously misandric & feminist) kicked away their feminist views to start hate campaigns against me in defense of White men. On the other hand, White men were kissing my ass and supporting my views. This really shocked a lot of White women, who severely hated me because while I was the meanest,most blunt bitch toward White men they had ever met, they couldn’t believe that White men were still kissing my ass like no tomorrow.

    It figures, I embodied the worst traits of a White woman, yet was able to attract White men anyway for being the total opposite of what an Asian woman should BE like.

    Many of the White women tried their hardest to act LIKE the stereotypical Asian woman to win him over (if not worse). That is, they acted extremely submissive, quiet, caring and friendly toward him, and like White men were the best and most handsome, hoping he would leave me for them. According to you, right now, these are the Asian female traits which cause White men to go for Asian women, but even when White women try their hardest to act like Asian women, they still can’t manage to secure a White man.

    Additionally, according to dating statistics, White women go for White men the MOST

    http://www.buzzfeed.com/ryanhatesthis/facebook-data-reveals-how-weirdly-racist-we-are-when-it-come

    About 4 times more than black men, in fact, they seem to dislike black men the most, and love White men the most.

    It seems like MOST women go for White men (except Black women, which understandable since they still can’t get past WHite people enslaving them etc)

    So your theory that White women going for Black men are triggering White men’s inferiority complexes which is why they go for Asian women is totally wrong.

    Most white women aren’t even going for black men, they find them absolutely repulsive. They think White men are the best, and when it comes down to it, they would do anything for a White man and stoop down to even lower grounds compared to Asian women.

    • Sounds like you’re some mentally-colonised, white-worshipping trash. Reality is, that NO one race is better looking than the other, since ‘beauty’ is 100% defined by the media/environment we grew up in. I mean, look at this photo (http://static.dramastyle.com/images/1/3/20027/JTBC-Non-Summit-Meeting__9.jpg). I’m guessing you find the white guys the best looking, right? Well now tell yourself in your head that pale skin is ugly, whereas tanned skin is healthy, and that pointy features make you look old, and that flatter features make you look more youthful. If you tell yourself that enough times, you’ll find that suddenly your eyes are drawn to the Asian guys, whereas the white (and black) guys will just blend into the background, unnoticed. Likewise, also tell yourself that black skin is beautiful, and that both pale and tanned skin looks disgustingly unhealthy (like how you go pale, when you’re sick), then you’ll suddenly find yourself drawn to the black guy, and you won’t even notice the others. That’s why, as minorities, shouldn’t we be trying to tackle white supremacy/the white ideal of beauty, rather than re-enforce it?

      Honestly, it’s pretty funny, but when I went to Asia, I would ask my friends to rate people, say when they were watching a film for example. You know, people like Brad Pitt, Channing Tatum and Ian Somarholder – all guys that would be considered to be ‘heartthrobs’ in their own country. When watching the films, they’d make comments like “grey hair…looks old!”, or “pointy nose…scary!”, or “beard…bad hygiene!”.In other words, because in Asia, the standard of beauty is something like this (100% Thai guy called Chayut C https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/ae/57/d1/ae57d189452bc315fff6b4fb38d8cf2c.jpg) or this (http://s55.youmaker.com/other/2012/8-26/oth349617698ea3ec83e69424fdbb7450af9a60a58b90010.jpg) then suddenly whites look weird, considerably older and honestly, outright unhealthy. Christ, if you’re a white guy just go to Asia and ask them to guess your age – I can guarentee, they’d assume he was 5-20 years older than he actually is, purely because of different ideals of beauty (and the fact whites generally have worse skin and are more likely to go grey/bald).

      Seriously, I always find it ridiculous when people try and claim that one race looks better than the other. I mean, I’m half Asian, I have WAY more pride in my Asian side, but I’d never claim that Asians look better than whites (or any other race), since, like I said, beauty is 100% defined by the media/environment we grow up in. You know, subconciously we’re told that a ‘masculine’ guy should have a sharp jaw-line, a pointy-nose, high cheekbones etc, but there is NOTHING biologically that says those are desierable features. I mean, there is NO reason that a rounder face, flatter nose and lower cheekbones couldn’t be the definition of ‘masculine’, but because we’ve been programmed by the media/society to subconciously look for those kind of features, and label guys with those features are attractive, then I guess that’s the standard of beauty. I mean, I’m not bitter, since I’m actually tall, ripped and, in society’s eyes, very good-looking, but unless someone is literally covered in acne or has a fucked-up face (ie David Renz), then I genuinely don’t find any race better looking than another. Christ, I don’t even find models better looking than the average person on the street. And I mean, I’m not saying that to be like some hipster cunt (like “hey, look at me man, I’ve rejected society’s ideals of beauty” or some shit), I’m simply saying it because that’s what I honestly believe. Hey, call me crazy, but to me claiming “whites look better than Asians” is like claiming “apples look better than oranges”. I mean, you’re only saying that because you’ve grown up in a white environment, where you’ve been both conciously and subconciously (through the media) told that whites look good, whereas Asians are ugly.

      Why don’t you challenge the white supremacist/white ideals of beauty though, rather than simply going along with it? I consider myself 100%, completely colourblind, and I think anyone with a truly open mind would as well…

  4. Asian women have the least STI’s in America, and Blacks have the most.

    I think it would be wise, possibly, to not mix as much with Blacks, as much as White women do for casual sex, perhaps.

    • So can we both at least agree that 1) we both hate black people and 2)Whites and Asians are better off without them

      • I wrote a comment to this before, which is waiting to be moderated because it contains too many links.

        I would say that blacks hate me more than I hate them because I tell the truth and back it up with research.

      • Asians— In 2013, the chlamydia rate among Asians was 111.5 cases per 100,000 population (Table 11B). The overall rate among whites is 1.6 times the rate among Asians.”

        ” The chlamydia rate among black females aged 15–19 years was 6,907.6 cases per 100,000 females, which was five times the rate among white females in the same age group (1,383.3 per 100,000 females). ”

        “Asians — In 2013, 2.2% of all cases reported to CDC were among Asians. The 2013 rate of P&S syphilis for Asians was 2.5 cases per 100,000 population, which was 0.8 times the rate for whites (Table 36B).”

        http://www.cdc.gov/std/stats13/minorities.htm

        “The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention reported the numbers Thursday. The report says the lifetime risk is 1 in 52 for Hispanics, and 1 in 170 for whites.

        Asian-Americans had the lowest lifetime risk, at about 1 in 222.”

        http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/10/14/hiv-risk_n_762828.html?ir=Australia

        More narcissism in the black race, due to long variation of serotonin transport gene, which is why Africa is always in a state of poverty and starving children

        http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0092656611000912

        This is racial perceptions on self perceived attractiveness

        Black women vote themselves to be the most attractive, Asian women are more modest.

        This is where they really sit

        And you have the nerve to be indoctrinated by an Asian female professor who stated that Asian women had the most STI’s to get more funding, LOL

      • How about you give evidence then?

        You know that the research which stated that Asian women had the most, was actually by a Asian woman herself, who was sneakily trying to get grants.

        And Crapas like you & Eugaysian Writer feed into us Asian woman’s lies & manipulation, because both of you are so gullible and stupid?

        Or maybe it’s because the both of you are so desperate to paint AW & WM in a bad light because of how you feel about yourself, that you will readily believe anything which paints them in a bad light, even the feminist propaganda about fetishes.

        • Lol at calling me gullible. I called Asian women out for what they are and now the whole world is going to see it. HalfAsianPeople.com. You really think that people are going to not come right to this domain name immediately after googling it? A group of Hapas successfully completely changed the landscape of discussion about being Eurasian, something that has never been accomplished in 30+ years, and we did it in ONE year.

    • I doubt it, you are always telling lies on your blog.

      You purposely perpetuated the idea that Asian women are worshippers, when in reality, many white men see Asian women as superior and much more superior to White women.

      Asian women are compassionate and aren’t narcissistic, which is why White men go for them over White women.

      But I can understand why you’d write disparaging blogs about Asian women and White men. I would too if I had a small penis and thought that it was my Asian mother’s fault that I had it and now no White woman likes me (Wahhhh! because they prefer Alpha males over small penised Asian men like me!)

      Lucky for me, all the Asian males on my side have huge penises, so they won’t grow up to be a small penised Asian man like you!

      • Also I could fill a football stadium with the number of people who have read this website and I expect the sister site halfasianpeople.com to get a hundred times that. So expect monumental backlash once we dominate the half Asian discussion once and for all.

  5. “Asians— In 2013, the chlamydia rate among Asians was 111.5 cases per 100,000 population (Table 11B). The overall rate among whites is 1.6 times the rate among Asians.”

    ” The chlamydia rate among black females aged 15–19 years was 6,907.6 cases per 100,000 females, which was five times the rate among white females in the same age group (1,383.3 per 100,000 females). ”

    “Asians — In 2013, 2.2% of all cases reported to CDC were among Asians. The 2013 rate of P&S syphilis for Asians was 2.5 cases per 100,000 population, which was 0.8 times the rate for whites (Table 36B).”

    http://www.cdc.gov/std/stats13/minorities.htm

    “The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention reported the numbers Thursday. The report says the lifetime risk is 1 in 52 for Hispanics, and 1 in 170 for whites.

    Asian-Americans had the lowest lifetime risk, at about 1 in 222.”

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/10/14/hiv-risk_n_762828.html?ir=Australia

    More narcissism in the black race, due to long variation of serotonin transport gene, which is why Africa is always in a state of poverty and starving children

    http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0092656611000912

    This is racial perceptions on self perceived attractiveness

    Black women vote themselves to be the most attractive, Asian women are more modest.

    This is where they really sit

    And you have the nerve to be indoctrinated by an Asian female professor who stated that Asian women had the most STI’s to get more funding, LOL

  6. I doubt it, you are always telling lies on your blog.

    You purposely perpetuated the idea that Asian women are worshippers, when in reality, many white men see Asian women as superior and much more superior to White women.

    Asian women are compassionate and aren’t narcissistic, which is why White men go for them over White women.

    But I can understand why you’d write disparaging blogs about Asian women and White men. I would too if I had a small penis and thought that it was my Asian mother’s fault that I had it and now no White woman likes me (Wahhhh! because they prefer Alpha males over small penised Asian men like me!)

    Lucky for me, all the Asian males on my side have huge penises, so they won’t grow up to be a small penised Asian man like you!

    • @Werbie These are the types of asian women who are most likely to abort their own future half asian sons and sell their own half asian daughters to white males for sexual slavery.
      An asian women can never understand or will never try to understand why being asian looking son of White Male and Asian Female(WMAF) is nothing more than humiliation and emasculation.
      No wonder why racist WMAF are producing sons like Eliot Rodgers.

      • The only problem with Elliot Rodger was that he was obsessed with White women, and he was incredibly insecure about his Asian male genes (probably small penis)

        White women are more r selected, and tend towards having sex with Alpha males and rave on about wanting huge penises all the time.

        They totally shunned Elliot Rodger – and he started hating himself – when before he was completely OK.

        It was just due to living in Western society and being obsessed with White women which drove him nuts.

        Eurasians ought to be proud of their Asian side. It’s actually really obvious to Asians when Eurasians act all cocky and arrogant all the time.

        They think they’re better than us Asians and only hang out with Whites.

      • “You realize it’s difficult for Eurasians to be proud of their race when their own mothers hated Asian men.”

        You seem extremely rebellious to me – writing hate about Asian women and White men.

        If your mother really did hate Asian men, then why don’t you rebel against that hatred?

        You’ve shown you’ve got the capacity to rebel, but you’re choosing to hate your own race, and that’s nobody’s fault, even if your mother does hate Asian men.

        Plus new studies have shown that Asian women find Asian men the most attractive.

        • I’m not playing semantics with you.

          There is no way that a woman who is superficial and cruel enough to overvalue a white man for the color of his skin, to be capable of being a good person, or good mother to a Eurasian child.

      • “There is no way that a woman who is superficial and cruel enough to overvalue a white man for the color of his skin, to be capable of being a good person, or good mother to a Eurasian child. ”

        I admit that I sometimes overvalue white men, but only because they’re unfairly bashed a lot in society for whatever a few of their ancestors may have done in the past.

        A lot of blacks and non-whites hate me for that, but I don’t mind being a hated person.

    • @Werbie: Beautiful innocent couple lol hahaha…Are you kidding me?..White Male Asian Female(WMAF) Couples are the most racist couples among all interracial couples. They are only together because of eachothers race.
      Majority of Asian Females dating white males despite themselves being asian would make fun of asian men, asian culture n asian people just to impress white men.
      Similarly, most Asian women dating white men would smile when white men joke about asian men n asian culture infront of her.
      Asian women would only realize that they are also asian when despite fucking whitest man on the planet still produces more asian looking kids than full blooded asian.

  7. Asian women & White men shouldn’t have to be sorry for your sick obsession with White women, and your severe inadequacy about your penis size just because you can’t get a White woman.

    Many White men are already sick of White woman’s excessive need to procreate with Alpha males.

    Maybe you should take a leaf out of their book, instead of obsessing over how White women don’t want to procreate with you because you’re actually a decent guy instead of a criminal.

    This has nothing to do with AW or WM, but rather your obsessive desire for White women, and you blaming Asian women for something you can’t have, because White women are too busy having sex with criminal losers to care about the likes of you.

  8. “Also I could fill a football stadium with the number of people who have read this website ”

    The reason I knew you had a micro-penis is because you started boasting about the views on your page, and I know loads of mixed guys in your position who boasted about the same thing and turned out to have micro-penises, since they have absolutely nothing else to boast about, and they think that the views on their page actually compensates for their small dick.

    Just admit it, your penis is extremely small, so your focus your inferiority and frustration on innocent women.

    Also, maybe you can’t even sustain relationships with your girlfriend because your penis is so small.

    I couldn’t imagine having sex with a small penised man.

  9. Call me vicious, mental, whatever name you want.

    I’m not the one who is dedicating countless blogs and websites into painting innocent individuals in a negative light.

    IDK who would try to point the finger at a beautiful innocent and lovely couple, unless there is something wrong with them.

      • No, it’s not embarrassing actually. What’s embarrassing is trying your epic hardest to pander to man who demonizes and blames Asian women for his own failings.

        Real men with actual decent sized penises wouldn’t do that.

        I definitely don’t put emphasis on penises, but clearly, this guy’s motivation for writing all his blogs and keeping scorecards on views stems from his inadequate feelings about the size of his penis.

        Now THAT’s embarrassing.

        • What’s embarrassing is you seem really hung up on this despite the fact I completely ignore this joke. I guess I hit a really sensitive spot with you. “Female anger is the weathervane of truth.”

          You REALLY think with my understanding of Asian women that I’m going to fall for this bait? I see through you like a window pane LMAO.

    • There is something wrong with racial preferences. So keep flinging out wild last resort insults in an attempt to shut me up.

      You really think growing up in a household where my mother spent ten years belittling my dad in the most childish way possible, is going to make me angry at your insults? Please.

    • @Werbie: Beautiful innocent couple lol hahaha…Are you kidding me?..White Male Asian Female(WMAF) Couples are the most racist couples among all interracial couples. They are only together because of eachothers race.
      Majority of Asian Females dating white males despite themselves being asian would make fun of asian men, asian culture n asian people just to impress white men.
      Similarly, most asian women dating white would smile when white men joke infront of them about asian men n asian culture.
      Asian women would only realize that they are also asian when despite fucking the whitest man on the planet still produces more asian looking kids than full blooded asian.

      • White male & Asian female couples are one of the highest earning, it dosen’t make them racist.

        http://economix.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/02/17/interracial-couples-who-make-the-most-money/?_r=0

        According to this Okcupid study, Asian women actually see Asian men as MORE attractive than White men

        http://cdn.okccdn.com/blog/raceattr/scores2014.png?v=1

        Just because Asian men fail with White/Latina/Black women, dosen’t mean Asian women are completely liable to only dating Asian men.

        The East Asian race is one of the least diverse races, because it’s so new, it would actually be healthy for East Asians to venture out of their incredibly homogeneic race once in a while

      • @ Stranger, ok, but have you got any research at all to back up your statements?

        If not I regard all of it as diatribe.

        According to the latest Okcupid stats, Asian women view Asian men as the most attractive.

      • @Werbie: WMAF couples are the highest earning couples only because many gold digger asian women like Wendi Deng are married to rich old white men like Rupert Murdoch.
        This Okcupid report is fake report produced by WMAF couples just to improve self esteem of their asian looking eurasian sons.

      • @Werbie: No Asian/Eurasian men will fall on those boobie traps cause they know that those asian boobs are only for white guys.

      • @ stranger, Asian women also have the most degrees out their racial demographic.

        Most people (men & women) are golddiggers.

        People are just particularly annoyed when an Asian woman is successful at being a golddigger on top of having the most degrees.

        In regards to your Okcupid comment, alright, whatever helps you sleep at night.

        Your jealousy wont deny the true research.

      • @ anon if you know no Asian & Eurasian men will fall for my boobs, then why did you have to say dont fall for werbies boobs.

        You seem insecure at the fact that some Asian or Eurasian men might like my boobs.

        That insecurity shouldn’t be there if what you said is actually true

      • I think what Werbie is getting at here is; if these individuals, the white males at least were really hardcore racist.

        Once they got wealthy; why wouldn’t they just get themselves a young white, trophy wive? Plenty of rich white guys do that. So it’s certainly not an impossibility for them.

        At this point; they aren’t choosing Asian women because they have too but just because they prefer too.

        Like that facebook guy; he’s a billionaire he could get his pick of women from any race but went Asian.

  10. I don’t have a son, but I can try to understand how he lived with a mother who hated asian men, eurasian men.
    I know girls have a stronger mental than boys when it is about the disenchantment of parents towards their child.
    Boys need the model of the father, and also the love of his mother., otherwise it can gradually destroys him. Whereas a girl is mentally stronger.

  11. @Werbie: The only problem Eliot Rodger had was that he had racist WMAF parents. Eliot Rodger got the idea about white supremacy and asian male inferiority from his own parents. Hence, despite himself being half asian, he used to hate asian men and ended up killing 3 full blooded asian males.
    Insecurities/hate about asian gene could be due to his own WMAF parents bashing about asian males n asian cultures/languages infront of him.

    • There is no way I can actually conceive of that a woman who refuses to see Asian men as human beings plus a white guy just looking to get laid would ever be able to properly raise a healthy, Asian looking child. The thought is actually terrifying if you think about how many of these kids are out there essentially just rotting from birth given the horrific nature of their parents.

      • You don’t actually care about Eurasian kids, yourself, you only care about converting them into AW/WM haters.

        Like starting some kind of war.

        Maybe you should join the feminist & antiracist gang as well, they have the same views as you.

        They would be so happy to hear how damaged you Eurasian kids really are.

        I swear it.

    • @ Stranger, nothing you say has any credibility, since you claimed I was a white male and tried to psychoanalyze me.

      Even though I am completely opposite am an Asian female.

      • @Werbie: doesn’t matter since it seems that both white males and asian females hate asian/eurasian male, asian culture and asian looking kids.

      • @ stranger, the most hostility I’ve seen so far is hapas against aw/wm relationships, and not as much hate from aw toward am.

  12. Wow the self hate is strong with these ones.

    I’m a product of WMAF, and I don’t hate my mom, hell she married my Asian step dad who taught me how to be one hell of a man and my mom taught me about mental resilience.

    I’m willing to bet I’m 10x the men you are OP. I’ll admit that I hate self hating hapas and Asians regardless if man or women.

    Point is to man up, make yourself happy, do wtf you want to do, stop caring what people think of you, stop blaming your Asian side for your low self esteem and you will be fine.

    • Any hapa who comes on here and says that he doesn’t relate at all, either looks entirely white or lacks the wherewithal to question his own identity. You say you have mental resilience: is that what keeps you from realizing that your mother married white for the genes, and married Asian for the money?

      Ball’s in your court, now shoot it.

  13. Like Anna Lu, Werbie is a white guy pretending to be an Asian girl.

    Good Job Hapas, in one year you guys were able to raise awareness of the toxic WM/AF epidemic, I can’t wait to see what you guys will accomplish in 10 years. I bet in the future, Self Hating Asian girls who lie to themselves will be shunned by the next generation of Asian girls. Beta white guys who couldn’t date a white girl will no longer be able to resort to being with a white worshiping Asian girl because they will no longer exist and as a result they will die lonely without the chance of breeding – just like nature intended.

    • “Like Anna Lu, Werbie is a white guy pretending to be an Asian girl”

      Why does everyone think I’m a white guy? I’m actually really flattered that everyone thinks I’m smart enough to be a white guy. But the truth is, is that I’m an Asian girl.

      And there’s nothing more to it.

      And I say good job to you Hapas as well, your site really makes people feel sorry for us because if one day us AW/WM couples get marginalized we will receive the priviledges that Jews and Blacks get for the atrocities which happened to them in the past due to the hate propoganda against them.

      Keep up the good work, y’all, you should write more work and keep making people despise us

      :-*

      • Werbie is a mentally unstable white neckbeard, who spends literally all fucking day posting racist shit against Black people on Yahoo Answers.

        Take comfort in the fact that your life can’t possibly be any worse than his.

      • Did I do something to upset you anon?

        The last time someone said that about me, it was a single mother who had no job and was living in a trailer hoping that I was the same as her.

        But no, I’m not. I’m working two jobs and I probably earn way more than you, getting 30+ an hour and i still have the time to write one answer maybe 2-3 times a week on Yahoo Answers, awww.

        And guess what? Ive written 80 answers in under an hour before and it was funny how ballistic everyone, like you, was going.

      • Asian women arent superior to white women, you don’t see movie stars all married to Asian women, the truth is werbie, white men don’t want Asian kids, if you were unable to have a child, do you think your husband will still choose to have a half Asian kid using a surrogate? No, he will have a full white kid instead. Most white guys can’t raise a half Asian kid. How will he deal with the racism his son faces? Tell his son to be himself? Tell him the kids didn’t mean it?tell him to stand up for himself and get his head kicked in? What about when an Asian girl tells him she doesn’t date Asians, the dad can’t relate. Remember, to white society you are just another Asian, if you died no one would care because there’s a billion more Asians in the world. I am full asian but was raised by a wealthy white family, I know what I am talking about. And discouraging Asian women to be with white men doesn’t do anything for me. I don’t date Asian women

  14. You have to be really pathetic to pretend to be an AF to give your racist views some legitimacy. These are the kind of white men in WMAF relationships.

Leave a comment.

