Internet Comments from Eurasian Boys that PROVES that AW/WM Breeds Mental Illness

I will keep updating these as I find them.

I tell my readers right now: with the frequency of these relationships and the sickness that goes into them (see the above picture about HATE and LOVE) there are bound to be more and more mentally ill Eurasians out on the streets, posing a threat to society and civilians. Mark my words.

Common themes are:

  • Asian mother’s disdain for Asian males / Asian appearance; yet child is Asian
  • White father’s obliviousness to raising an Asian child; considering the child something he is not; badgering the child with racist comments about Asian men or Asians in general.
  • White father’s paranoia, conservatism, obsession with conspiracy theories, racism against blacks, entitlement as a white male (hence the paranoia that his country is being taken from him, ala Alex Jones).
  • Asian mother’s insistence on teaching culture to a child who in some cases does not even look like her.
  • Asian mother’s micro aggressions about how the child is better because it is half White; micro-aggressions stemming from her disinterest in Asian males yet her duty in raising an Asian looking son (frankly, she can’t, as in her decision to mate with a white male she already unconsciously decided that a white male was the necessary choice for parentage; the son has no men who look like him to serve as his role model).

My White dad says he considers both me and my brother to be full white, but that lately my brother has been looking more Asian. How do you interpret it?(self.hapas)

submitted 3 hours ago* by hlfwhite

I consider myself one of the Asian-looking Hapas, hell there are some full Asians with more white facial features than me. Anyway I was visiting my grandpa, and his neighbor comes up to me and we talk and he says “you’re a spitting image of your grandpa”. His wife goes “really?”. At 1st I thought he was just joking. An Asian guy being the spitting image of a full white old man. But I guess he actually meant it.

Anyway on the cartrip home, I mentioned this incident to my parents. And my Asian mom says “see you’re WHITE”, since I’ve been complaining a lot about how hellish life is for Asian males.

Then my white dad says that hes always seen both me and my brother as just white. And my mom says she sees us as Asian. And ok maybe theres nothing sinister there, parents just see themselves in their kids.

My dad says that he sees both of us as white. But then he says except for my brother lately. I interpret this to mean that my brother has become more Asian looking over the last few years. Hes like 2 inches shorter than me, and has a smaller frame. Neither of us have ever had a girlfriend. I had always considered my brother the more white-looking one. One of my mom’s Asian friends even said that I look like my Asian mom and my brother looks like my white dad. Then there was this incident where a Black coworker said that my brother looks like me, except more Asian.

The whole conversation was very weird to me. I’m clearly very Asian looking, so the only way to see “just a white guy” in me, is if thats what you want to see. And the thing about my brother becoming Asian over the last few years, that was weird too.

What do you interpret all this to mean? Is it just a dad naturally thinking his sons look like him or is it prizing whiteness as something valuable?

[–]BetaDungeonMasterla hapa da rappa 38 points 4 days ago*

I hate how stereotypical my family is. I’m a hapa. My mom was a filipina mail-order bride who was adamant about marrying a white American. She settled for a white Englishman when he promised to move to the US, which they did after they had my older brother. My dad is a socially stunted physicist who couldn’t get a wife, and a know-it-all prick. Despite being a physicist, we still lived pretty poor cause he worked as low-level computer technician. I grew up barely hearing English cause my mom was heavy into the Fil-Am community, but I didn’t speak Tagalog since my dad thought it would fuck up my English (despite marrying a native English speaker). My dad was pretty much absent my entire life (he was there, just drinking or unconscious). I never really got to be invested in the Fil-Am community because I was monolingual and everyone favored Tagalog or Bicolano, while I was picked on for being asian when in primary school. I shouldn’t have even been picked on for being asian cause everyone assumed I was latino, but I was a tryhard to be accepted as asian since the other filipinos wouldn’t accept me. The worst part is that now I’m trying to rebuild my relationship with my parents and opened up, and my dad adamantly believes I never encountered racism because I’m half-white, even claiming that I was called gook and spic because I was fat. It doesn’t help that he is really racist, doing shit like making fun of asian accents or claiming that China doesn’t have electricity outside of Hong Kong and big cities. I really wish my mom didn’t marry him, but I don’t think I’d like being a poor kid in Manila either.

Now I don’t give a shit if people consider me asian anymore cause I know I am either way, but remembering all this shit still hurts. I can’t let go of all this shit, and I don’t know why.

EDIT: Yeah my dad sucks, but really? Embrace both sides of your heritage guys. I still do, even if my dad is shitty at being a dad. Hate the racism, but don’t hate yourselves for being mixed. That’s a recipe for being miserable for the rest of your life.

6 thoughts on “Internet Comments from Eurasian Boys that PROVES that AW/WM Breeds Mental Illness

  1. The administrator of this blog is totally racist and sexist along with some of the commentators here. WordPress has the moral obligations to take this blog down. Further, the administrator of this blog needs to see a shrink as he is posing a threat to the world.

    IMHO, Chinese men in Greater China, Russia and the West are mostly racist and sexist and they are the worst people on the planet. Chinese women with white men and other Asian women with white men are the best couples ever.

    • “The administrator of this blog is totally racist and sexist along with some of the commentators here.”

      “Chinese men in Greater China, Russia and the West are mostly racist and sexist and they are the worst people on the planet.”

      You see what you did there? You wouldn’t happen to be “Ihateasianmen” by any chance?

  2. “The administrator of this blog is totally racist and sexist along with some of the commentators here.”

    “Chinese men in Greater China, Russia and the West are mostly racist and sexist and they are the worst people on the planet.”

    You see what you did there? You wouldn’t happen to be “Ihateasianmen” by any chance?

  3. Hi there, this is to address the primary author of this blog and to learn/ seek advice, Eurasian Writer:

    Apologies for ignorance and possibly angering you (and you are very…passionate), but this blog really saddened me in that you feel so crappy about your identity/life. I’m truly sorry. Would you say many hapas feel the way you do? I have certain hapa comrades–not close friends cuz I’m not close with them–and they seem okay? Is it all a facade? Though, I do know at least one mixed friend who is black and white and she said she doesn’t feel accepted by either side. It seems, this is how you feel.

  4. There is such ignorance in the arguments structured as “You are a member of this group, this group does/thinks/acts this way, therefore, you are this way.” Post hoc ergo propter hoc fallacy.

    One’s worldviews should be examined further. I’ve been told I’m more white… what does that mean? My parents are both 100% Asian.

    What they mean, is that their concept of an Asian man doesn’t contain someone who is obviously not within the stereotype.

  5. Hey, all Hapa brothers are 100% whateverthefucktheywanttobe. And anyone who faces the shit I do, is a bro, so forget the commentary – they try to promote division. i promote solidarity.

Leave a comment.

