Let’s Hear An Answer! Open thread.

The question posed as follows is:

If an Asian woman prefers White men, insults Asian men, or even does so very vocally like many Asian women like Esther Ku, where is the Eurasian son to get his self-worth from?  

Why should he respect his mother’s decisions to exclude an entire race of people; why should he be proud when there was not a single man of Asian heritage on the planet good enough to contribute to his birth? Why would he respect his mother when he himself will face the exact same discrimination during his life that she doled out? How would this not lead to an extreme internalized self hatred that requisitely leads to inevitable mental illness, such as we’ve been seeing in the media? 

Once again, I would like a direct answer, which to this date has never been answered. 

Please,

  • No saying “not all AW/WM couples are like that;” plenty of them are and I was born from one.
  • No saying, “get help, have confidence, or stop crying.”
  • No saying “why does it matter what your mother liked;” because it matters an incredible amount if the person responsible for giving you life had strong racial preferences. If anything her preference was a universal commonality among ALL women – meaning that it’s merely a preference AGAINST Asian men. The son however still retains Asian features as I did and seeing mixed couples daily is nothing but a reaffirmation of his own low value in society.

If I get a single suitable answer I will no longer run the website.

18 thoughts on “Let’s Hear An Answer! Open thread.

  1. This may be TL;DR for your readership but I hope you read this in it’s entirety.

    I am a WM. My (now ex) wife is an AW. We had two children together, both of whom are loved dearly. I speak very highly of their mother to them, and I take the brunt of the blame for the marriage ending. I would be devastated if my children ever questioned our reasons for coming together, and our decision to have children together. Myself, I was not even sure I could be a good husband and father and in many ways I failed both her and my own kids. But, in divorce, now all I can do is be the best father I can be and teach my children right from wrong and to love and respect themselves and others.

    I feel really disheartened that you think of your mixed ethnicity as a deficit. Many belief that based on pure biology alone that there is strength in diversity. In fact, many isolated communities where people stay within their own “race” or “heritage” can begin to suffer from genetic malformations due to inbreeding.

    In any case, I would hope that one day you could come to see your parents as simply two loving people who loved each other and because of that love you came to be. What’s sad is that you have bought into the lies that the racists and “ethnic puritans” have been telling.

    Do not question your mother, but vehemently fight for your right to “be” the son of two magnificent people, your parents, and love and honor them always.

    In any case, my children are thriving. They are doing well in school, they are growing off the charts, they are exceptionally healthy and fit, they make friends easily and are resilient against meanies and bullies. They are smart, attractive, clever, entertaining and (if I do say so myself) a boon to this godforsaken little planet. They bring happiness, life and joy into the lives of those around them. I will raise them to love themselves and love others based on solid values, real merits, and noble accomplishments.

    I will raise them in the hopes that one day a person like yourself does not even have to ask these disheartening questions.

    Honor your father and mother. Honor your family name. You are their flesh and blood, and they gave you life. If they love you and provide for you and have taught you well, you owe them your respect. I think challenging their reasons for getting together is, for lack of a better word, ironic. Because them getting together is why you’re here.

    If you had your wish, you would not have a stronger ethnic identity, but you’d simply not be here. Because your mother would have married a different man, and you would not have been born.

    Kind of a metaphysical paradox, isn’t it?

    You may look down on me. The feminists will call me an “Asian Fetishist” and a racist (yet, a blonde white woman who serial-dates only blacks is *empowered* – indeed, no hypocrisy there!). I don’t care. I only know what values my parents gave me and that it is vital those (excellent) values are passed down to my kids and all future generations.

    Don’t buy into the racism that the weak rely on to justify their fear.

    If you believe what they believe, you too will be weak. You too will know fear.

    Defy them, as me and my ex-wife do. Hold your head high and look bigotry right in the face.

    And then spit.

    Gotta run. Gotta text my new lady friend. She’s Asian like my ex-wife is – like about 1/3 of the people on this planet are. I asked for her number because of the way she smiled at me when we first met and talked, and the way she made me feel important, and respected, and valuable. Maybe it’s a coincidence. Maybe Asian women just suck less. Or maybe I’m a racist with a fetish.

    Or maybe I just can’t wait to see her again and could care less what anybody thinks!!

    Sorry to disappoint, but it wasn’t a Caucasian woman who made me feel this way.

    Oh, by the way. “Asian” includes a few billion people. So does “white” and so does “black”. These are such vague and meaningless differentiations of human beings, it’s shocking they are still used to make blanket statements about people. My “Asian” ex-wife has a completely different ethnic background and heritage compared to the wonderful Asian lady I just met.

    I take offense with the ambiguous term “white” because there are hundreds of cultures that can fall under this shamefully broad generalization. I mean, c’mon. It’s 2015 and we’re still going on about white, black, brown and yellow?

    Let’s look at human beings by their individual merits. Judge me by my merits and my deficits. If my ethnic background trumps that evaluation, then that would be YOUR deficit to deal with.

    • You’re asking me and your own sons to respect their own mothers who had white fever.

      This isn’t about yellow fever.

      You’d better hope your sons don’t find this blog. Now god forbid one of your own future sons turns on you – and not just any Eurasian, but one from a family with a name and a bank account, a Eurasian with an Ivy League degree and nothing but sheer, seething repulsion for you fucking crackers and the Asian whores who fall to their knees in front of you.

      You people created me – a white man just like you.

    • “Myself, I was not even sure I could be a good husband and father and in many ways I failed both her and my own kids.”

      1) So you yourself admit that, in a round about kind of way, that you were a ‘failure’

      “But, in divorce”

      2) So much for the whole “white women will divorce you, Asian women won’t” bs…isn’t the real reason that Asian women have no standards, hence will tolerate you longer?

      “Many belief that based on pure biology alone that there is strength in diversity.”

      3) The Nazis also had kids based on eugenics

      “In fact, many isolated communities where people stay within their own “race” or “heritage” can begin to suffer from genetic malformations due to inbreeding.”

      4) Though by that logic, we should all have down syndrome, since for 99.999% of our existance, we’ve effectively been fucking family (or tribe) members

      “What’s sad is that you have bought into the lies that the racists and “ethnic puritans” ”

      5) We don’t doubt there are genuine, decent wm/af couples, though the vast majority aren’t (http://www.reddit.com/r/hapas/comments/3awmyd/what_about_positive_stories_of_hapaseurasian_males/csgwkk0). Afterall, for all the guys that come on here (or in real life, YouTube, forums, whatever), when pushed into a corner, 99% will hold these views. And for the Asian women, they simply don’t comment, though their attitude is even more obvious, since I myself used to feel the exact same way (http://www.reddit.com/r/hapas/comments/3auncf/the_real_reason_many_asian_women_are_white_only/)

      “but vehemently fight for your right to “be” the son of two magnificent people”

      6) Lol, like Zuckerburg and Priscilla Chan?!?

      “They are doing well in school…they are exceptionally healthy and fit…they make friends easily and are resilient against meanies and bullies. They are..attractive…”

      7) I got the highest grades ever in school, I am 6ft1, I’m in good shape, I’ve played sport at national level (in England), I’m sociable, I’ve got plenty of friends, I’ve built up a resistance due to racism, I regularly get told I’m attractive etc, yet I still realise the PAINFULLY obvious and fucked up motives that go into most wm/af relationships. As they say, ignorance is bliss…you’d be better off hoping they were dumb shits and white-washed as fuck – the fact you claim they’re intelligent and socially-aware only means they’re going to question their parent’s relationship even further.

      “I will raise them in the hopes that one day a person like yourself does not even have to ask these disheartening questions.”

      8) We agree, though as long as white supremacy maintains a grip, as long as minorities hate themselves, and as long as there is economic inequality in this world, then these “disheartening questions” will always exist

      “You may look down on me. The feminists will call me an “Asian Fetishist” and a racist (yet, a blonde white woman who serial-dates only blacks is *empowered* – indeed, no hypocrisy there!).”

      9) Again, you’ve got to look at the specific motives involved, one-side of which I’ve already post in part 5. Really though this comes down to power…men have more power than women, the majority race has more power than minorities. Since you’re the majority race male with a minority race female, the ‘power’ is at the opposite extremes, unlike a majority race female and minority race male, where the power (or probably a better word, status) meet in the middle at 2 & 3, rather than 1 & 4.

      “Defy them, as me and my ex-wife do.”

      10) So what, by getting divorced, just as white-white couples do?

      “Maybe it’s a coincidence. Maybe Asian women just suck less. Or maybe I’m a racist with a fetish.”

      11) Or maybe you simply stereotype and have loaded pre-conceptions when meeting women? For example, you are probably less open when approaching white women (if you even approach them at all…), hence you get a colder reaction. At the same time, if a white woman smiles at you, you probably don’t even notice it, whereas when an Asian woman smiles at you, you assume she’s interested, (possibly because of white supremacy, where you assume Asian women will want you, simply because you’re white).

      “It’s 2015 and we’re still going on about white, black, brown and yellow?”

      12) Yes, and we will whilst large numbers of Asian women proudly proclaim “I’m ONLY attracted to white men”. I mean, it’s not personal jealousy, since I’ve also stated that I’m fairly intelligent, atheletic, sociable and good-looking, though when you notice shit, you try and clean it up. The fact is, this isn’t love, this is based on white supremacy. When you have equal numbers of Asian women saying “I’m ONLY attracted to black/Indian/Arab/Latino men”, then yeah, that’s when we’ll stop complaining. Of course, naturally more will date whites purely from a numbers point of view, but whilst there are situations like this (http://www.reddit.com/r/hapas/comments/3azi20/isnt_it_ironic_that_asian_women_are_more_white/), then we will continue pointing out shit.

  2. “No saying “why does it matter what your mother liked;” because it matters an incredible amount if the person responsible for giving you life had strong racial preferences.”

    Why does that matter? I may be clueless or naive but doesn’t self-worth come from confidence in one’s own qualities and abilities?

    And why do you stress so often that a mother is “responsible for giving you life”? As if you put her on a pedestal, as if she was a kind of saint for it. Giving birth is not an achievement to be admired for, every pregnant woman will eventually do it by course of nature, no matter how dumb she is.

    • Wrong.

      If my mother was a white-only type this is incredibly loaded and I would do everything in my power to shame her and make her feel shit shit for having such vile preferences.

  3. Get your self worth from your endeavors as a person. Hate to break it to you, but having a mother that you hate doesn’t make you special. Assuming your degree isn’t in wymyn’s studies or similar bullshit, get a job and take pride in your performance.

    Failing that, even if everything you say is true, your father traveled halfway across the world for the sole purpose of acquiring a fucktoy. Most men aren’t man enough to do that. Most men would just jerk off and go do something else. That perseverence and motivation is now in your blood, and, like it or not, that’s something to be proud of.

  4. You don’t obtain self-worth from your parents. Lots of people are born into the wrong kind of families (for them).

    • Actually yeah you do. Eurasians are born under very black and white circumstances; Asian bad, white good. We are Asians, after all, and being repeatedly reminded how white males make better partners for Asian females is a nearly constant blow to our self esteems since we were young.

      • Here’s the thing. Being Chinese is being direct male line descendant only, even Tommy Chong is more Chinese than any Asian looking half-Chinese through the female line descent, that’s how overseas Chinese maintain their identity.

        • You’re obviously unaware of how Asian women think. They raise the child constantly reminding it that it is better because it is whiter; and depending on how white the child is they will treat it with varied amounts of tiger momming, passive aggressiveness and even open disdain. Read the rest of the website if I’m not clear about that, sorry.

        • Because society ultimately forces you to choose. There are no grey areas with regards to race in the real world. Maybe when you’re in college it’s fun to cosplay as a beautiful master race Hapa but once you enter the real world you need to actually choose.

      • Also, part of growing up is coming to your own conclusions in life. So even if your mom really taught you that all Asian or part-Asian men are bad, you can ignore that.

        • Actually, you can’t. I’m closing in on my third decade. It took me a long time to get over it and you’re asking for a monumental level of mental coping for a teenager / young adult to do. For a grown man it’s easier; for a younger man it will not be, hence there have been recent blowups involving young Eurasian men recently.

  5. Let me ask you this would you rather be a Eurasian who is sexually ignored and undesired or be Black and persecuted by every race. Besides there are plenty of black girls who will date you (there not going anywhere)

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

