The Eurasian Perspective on the Taiwanese Abuse video

Imagine if there was something you knew, but that the rest of the world refused to acknowledge, how frustrated would you feel?

convo2
My wife’s commentary on the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYYVATuLwCA

Imagine if Asian women had extremely low standards for white men, and extremely high for Asian men; imagine being a Eurasian son who has to live with this knowledge; in a way, all Eurasians are unified by the very fact that by all definitions it appears that Asian women vastly prefer white men, even the ones with the most pitiful qualifications, a privilege from which we cannot benefit.

This video is making its way around the internet. I am one of the few people standing up and saying that it is largely bullshit and that the Asian man’s vindication was not justified, but understandable at someone with my own frustrations at being Eurasian and constantly reminded at how white supremacy is valuable – especially from within my own household.

A lot of people are coming to the defense of this young man who for all intents and purposes looks like a victim. However, I would say that both parties are victims, in this case; the fat man’s being the result of his inadequacy in achieving the ideal expected of Asian women, and the white man, in being as naive as he is in believing that her love for him is somehow pure.

People are also acting in complete outrage without actually consider the implications of a man who is unequivocally unattractive yet was able to conveniently find his way into one of the most common interracial pairings on the planet, without anyone attempting to determine his character or the motivations behind his love for Taiwan. My father “loved” China and Japanese culture, and had studied East Asian studies for his masters degree and ultimately his passion developed out of his social inability and desire to be worshipped and valued. 

On closer inspection it appears to me (and my wife) that this man is VERY unfortunate in the looks department and as the Taiwanese man says… he would be unable to get a girlfriend back in the United States or any Western country. Moreover, unlike said white male, the Taiwanese man would be unable to travel to Britain and find a white woman to pair up with, on the basis that he is Asian.

I would astutely say that this is the case, which is why he was so absolutely offended by the confrontation. As he is at the bottom of the heap in terms of attractiveness while his girlfriend is at least a 6 or a 7 in terms of looks, I would definitely assert that being white, or at least a non-local, helped him, and / or that his girlfriend is mentally ill. I say this because while there being relatively few of them, enough women have come up to me or initiated contact with me on the assumption that I was white (at first), and some even disengaged after finding out that I was half Chinese; the fundamental clause was the whiteness of the party, or at very least, as my wife said, that he is different. 

Young love being young love he is setting himself up, and she is in all likelihood going to prove to be untrustworthy and once it dawns on her that he really is as ugly as he seems, she will start breaking down into her psychosis, which I saw my mother breaking into, some ten years after she got married and realized that being married to a white man didn’t mean castles and green fields, but tiny apartments and extremely odd behavior. Already the girl is demonstrating immensely bizarre behavior, which would necessitate that she was psychologically prone to mental illness and / or drawn to white men as a means to find refuge.

I speak, and other Eurasians speak, that and even my commenters have spoken about how Asian women who deliberately seek to date out often times display antisocial behavior, and idealize foreign culture and lifestyles as being superior – which itself is indicative of mental illness as most people know there is no promised land. In later stages in a relationship this oftentimes turns into nagging, passive aggressive behavior, and sex withholding from her white partner.

The reason I say this is that the originator of the video is extremely disingenuous. I myself am offended, as a good looking Eurasian, that an Asian woman would rather have a guy like that than a normal Asian man; and what astounds me is that there really is no basis for the relationship other than that he is white, or that he looks the way that he does. 

There are enough good looking Asian men out there, yet women are en masse rejecting good looking Asian men in favor of white men of various looks levels, indicating an immediately apparent overvaluation of whiteness.

There’s no basis for the relationship other than the whiteness of the partner, and any basis revolves primarily around the fact that he is white regardless of nuances that develop within the relationship; the reason for this might very well be because she is “artistic,” or attempting to “rebel from traditional Taiwanese society,” but from the inside out, when she has millions of Taiwanese men to choose from, and a host of good looking White men as well, that she settles for this male. And even when she ends up with a good looking White man, a large portion of the time it was his whiteness that gave him an extra advantage to get his food in the door, while other Asian men were unable to step in.

I have been on both sides of this, depending on how I was perceived.

A good example is when I met my wife; at the beginning she was totally disinterested in me because I was “foreign.” It was only after showing her that I was Chinese, that my family was one of the most prominent Chinese families in New York, that she began to like and trust me – the fundamental issue being that she saw that I was trustworthy and stable, something she associated with Chinese and Asian men. Looks were not the issue – she was willing to have a less than attractive Asian man, as do most sane Asian women, over a good looking white man, for the purpose of having a stable life.

My wife, as you can see in the above post, is mentally sane. Completely so, compared to a woman like my mother and those in my family who valued whiteness as a means to “success,” or “integration,” while ignoring the obvious detriments of overvaluing whiteness and having ones own non-white kids see it.

Why does this bother me? As a Eurasian, I am constantly reminded that Asian women would rather have bottom of the barrel white men, or even average white men, over top-tier or even average Asian men, and this to me is a constant reminder of my worth as a human being as the world sees me as an Asian man; the fact that even white women take note of the disparity on this website, indicates that there is something fundamentally unbalanced and wrong about it. This is one of the reasons why Eurasians are so prone to implosion, in the face of the constant reminder that even the worst of all white men are better partners than the best of all Asian men.

My father had severe emotional problems (unable to participate in class as a child, severely bullied, unable to face confrontation) so an Asian woman (who in turn’s only requirement was that the man was white), was his best option, as White women saw right through him.

Ultimately what happened was that two people got together on the basis of their inability to manage their own cultures and on the basis of severe emotional flaws that made them overvalue the perceived qualities of the other’s race, while ignoring the massive amount of flaws in their partners. And it doesn’t matter if this isn’t the case for all partners; the fact that the WM/AW pattern is so common means that Asian men failed to meet the expectation of their women in simply existing, the same way that a Eurasian is reminded constantly that white is better.

And ultimately what this means is that the child, an Asian looking child, is going to be perpetually reminded of his low social value, since because white men, even the worst ones, are supposedly better partner than Asian men, will destroy him completely from the get go. Combined with social isolation from both sides, racism directed towards him, mental illness and likely poor looks and physical health (in all likelihood much worse than the offender in the video), will make him a tremendous, violent threat to society, or drive him into bizarre or psychotic behavior (the founder of Hapas.com is a transvestite!)

The reason why the Taiwanese public had such an outcry at this is very well that any man who is familiar with the behavior of Chinese and by larger extension, Asian women, knows that mental illness is very prevalent and any woman who would willingly sleep with a man with such immense defects is herself mentally ill, at very best, she will value a white man, for his appearance and looks and excuse his behavior but the fact remains that the most undesirable psychological elements tend towards finding refuge in a male that she identifies as being able to grant her “freedom.”

If you can’t understand why an Asian woman choosing the bottom of the barrel white dudes, is offensive to Eurasian men, then there’s something objectively wrong with your brain. Not my brain. Yours.

Both of those men should have been single. But one of them wasn’t because he was white.

Get it through your head why this is offensive to a Eurasian male. It’s not rocket science.

But more importantly do remember that Eurasians are at special risk because they inherit all of their mothers’ mental illnesses, and none of the white privilege that comes with it. And even in the so called “healthy” WM/AW couples… we inherit none of the privilege.

30 thoughts on “The Eurasian Perspective on the Taiwanese Abuse video

  1. Kim I am back lol oh shit this is all to funny ! the Eurasian Writer can have big success in Asia for the very thing he hate’s, lolol its so sad ! its wrong what can you do….. the women in China will see him as white (most if he looks more like his dad)

      • I see you have that look … cool i dated a girl from Kazakhstan she had a HOT body 🙂 …anyway Uyghur people are so warm and nice, when i meet some the women made me food , it was good! anyway…. i think from my years in China if you look that way you will not get the white privilege, but i think your from the US so being from the US (looking a bit white) if you told women you have a white dad then it will be an easy WIN WIN night with the women lol haha sorry but thats what i have seen. Bro go traveling if you can maybe you have but do some more, every thing you say from what i have read is right on point , but if you travel you will see more and go deeper I would say go to China , go to China’s western Xinjiang region BE CAREFUL i did have one or two problems in China hahah but i am safe in London now. If you go you will see in places like Africa, Asian and some places of Canada you can get away from all the BS around race and dumb women! Anyway…….. KIM lets date ..you or sister I don’t care about your man he’s pussy lolol KIM are you there ? !!! came to London !! KIM … I love you and all Asian women like you lol

  2. I was in China for years that Video is nothing I have seen white guys get fucked up in China, in China you never!!! talk back to guys like that Chinese guy in the video. from my time in China I understand why Chinese man get mad… when they see someone that looks white or black with they’re women, look in China most of the white guy I was with…. did crazy shit look ….. I feel so sorry for some of the girls !!! look its bad on the mainland!! I have seen it all! I can understand the pissed off Chinese guy in the video, his actions are wrong….. but you have to understand the feeling…. non-white man have, EGOS too.

    • I identify with both. What happens is that I would naturally attempt to empathize with the situations, good or bad, of both white and Asian people.

      But in my case, the situation involves white people utilizing privilege to ensure access to Asian women / resources, wherein as a Eurasian man I don’t have such liberties. So it’s a difficult situation.

      If it comes down to it, I’m Chinese enough for it to matter to me, when something bad happens to a Chinese person; i.e., racism. I suppose if ISIS started murdering white people, I would also be white to them.

      But BEFORE THAT DAY COMES, as a Eurasian I am limited in my pursuit of happiness, to has have made a worthwhile and love-filled life, before I was shot dead by terrorists. I’m joking, but that about sums it up.

  3. I agree, that guy in the video is one ugly ass mother fucker. He wouldn’t be able to get a decent looking girl in the states. He comes to Asia and is only able to get a girlfriend because he is white. Asian women have this irrational love of foreign white men. Most if white men in Asia are loser English teachers whose salary wouldn’t even be able to support a household. Most of these English teachers wouldn’t be able to get a decent job back in the states because they neither have the brains or the skills.

    For the author of this website: can you speak Chinese? Did your mom speak to you in Chinese when you were a child?

  4. White men have succeeded in using the media to brainwash most of the world into believing that their race is superior. People who hate their own race are called internalized racists.

  5. I advice him to go nuts for white girls or eurasian girls who are beautiful, adorable, smart. Plus, they love eurasian and asian men.
    If he goes for asian women :
    – he could have daughters : his daughters could prefer white men
    – he could have sons : his sons could suffer from racism from white men

  6. Well; even as he is the white guy has a few advantages on the Asian guy in the video.

    He’s taller; thinner and has pale skin. Even as an Asian male that would give him an aesthetic advantage in China.

    On top of that he also has “american” to him. He could marry her; take her back to the US and work as a grocery clerk and get her a house and land/resources that would only be available to the high middle class in Asia.

    And her gets to be an american which means the options for advancement increase fantastically with much less effort needed.

    Don’t forget; black guys make a killing in Asia as well. I imagine all Americans do.

    Also; if he actually has a degree, if he got a job on base or at the right school he could make 80 grand on up not too amazingly. Not a given, but it wouldn’t be miraculous either.

  7. The fact this kimberlite girl thinks the white guy is hot goes to show how low the standards of Asian women are. In the west the white guy in the video would be a 3/10 (and I am being generous) and he would never be able to get a date in the west. That goes to show how messed up it currently is when 3/10 white guys go to Asia to get dates. I give up, they can have Asian women, I can date western women easily enough. And have you guys kimberlite saya black men can date, Eurasian can date and whites can date, leaving out full asian men lol. But whatever, Asian men are starting to define their own self worth and not be set by Asian women.

    • He might do okay in the west; presuming he gets a job as a teacher and has a college degree. He would have a stable income. Isn’t fat so that helps.

      Him being a bit of a weeabo hurts him, his kind of effeminate ways also would mean he would take a hit, probably more than his looks would for getting dates.

      But if you work under the assumption that by dating in an Asian country he’s pulling on his “american-ness” he could do the same thing to some extent by dating people from a lower social class on the economic scale in the US as well.

      Or just date out of the race and aim for asians, hispanics or black women.

  8. I know this is an old video, but I just recently found this site. Am I the only one who thinks the foreign guy in the film looks Eurasian? I remember when this video first went viral and that’s exactly what I thought when I watched it and just assumed that he was.

    People see one unattractive white guy with an average looking Asian girl and they go ape shit. I’m telling you that having lived in Asia, I see bottom of the barrel Asian girls with average looking Western guys far, far more frequently. Asian people have frequently commented on this to me as well. And frankly, I see a lot of unattractive Asian men with hot Asian women all the time. Maybe she actually sees some value in him beyond his looks. Women who care too much about looks usually end up alone anyway.

    I can understand the fat Taiwanese guy’s frustration, but that can’t even begin to justify his behavior. Guess it’s easier to talk shit to foreigners on the MRT than to get your ass in the gym.

    • The white dude’s Chinese isn’t that good. He doesn’t appear to be fluent, he speaks too slow and uses the wrong word to express his ideas.

Leave a comment.

