To the White Males Telling Me It’s All in My Head

That I suffer from social dysfunction.

A heads up:

I am not socially dysfunctional. I was reasonably well adjusted up until the point that I was brutally treated for a reason that had to do with my race. I am not going to make more and more articles about these experiences as simple back search can revisit them.

Who the FUCK is a white person, who never had the experience of being rudely denied something that is fundamentally attainable for any white person (including my own father), to claim that a Eurasian male, the son of a White father and an Asian mother, who was denied more than once basic things: access to social groups, dates, employment, etc., that it’s all fundamentally in my head?

Social dysfunction, if anything, is developed after a series of negative results that severely limit ones self esteem.

By and large, white males, who benefit from a system that rewards them for whiteness – particularly among Asian women – to tell Asian and Eurasian men that they are in the wrong for pointing this out?

The only thing they’re doing is visibly encouraging me to keep on pushing this issue.

The bottom line is: the White male / Asian female relationship is based explicitly or not so explicitly on the superiority of the white male (in providing lifestyle, looks, sex, genes, whatever), and the Eurasian son is neither categorically able to provide these things to both his inherent cultures (Asian and white).

4 thoughts on “To the White Males Telling Me It’s All in My Head

  1. You could have a social dysfunction and it could also be happening.

    Just because your paranoid doesn’t mean people aren’t out to get you.

Leave a comment.

