“Real Life with A Japanese Wife”

My cliff notes:

  • Asian women that refuse their own men are probably not the best people, by the same rule of thumb that men of other races operate on (e.g., most black men would despise a black woman who hated black men; most white men would despise a white woman who hated white men). Even the Asian women who post here married to white men reveal “telling” character issues.
  • This is all well and dandy except the marriage results in children who grow up with parents who never actually liked each other and were together for the sake of convenience or fetishism. On top of that we’re constantly reminded that Asian men, which we are, failed to be seen, even by Asian women, as worthy of existing.

Somebody posted this video on Reddit. Looking through the comments it seems a lot of white men came to an agreement. I didn’t watch all of it, maybe the first three minutes but that’s enough to make my commentary.

White men falsely perceive Asian women as being more morally sound. This is incorrect because any morally sound woman wouldn’t idealize the men of another race. This isn’t racist. This is saying that in a moral ideal, races wouldn’t have different values; most men are way too egotistical and / or naive to question the behavior of why a woman likes them.

(The issue becomes much more complex when Asian-looking sons are involved, however; hence I am forced to think about these things while my father is not.)

White men go through their entire lives not overtly being hit on by women, and then an Asian woman does it and they don’t see red flags; despite a decade of being verbally humiliated by my mother (taking his gifts and throwing them against the wall, for example), he still believes her to be an angel because of her “traditional values”.

I’ve been hit on by women of all races. It’s actually fairly common (or was when I was younger, probably not so much now, there is, in my case, a truth to Eurasian beauty; not so much in the case of others). So I understand that women have something called autonomy – they don’t sit around waiting for a “good guy” with XXXXXX bank account to marry.

I’m not talking about approaching women – most men can get dates like that after a certain point in their life after they accumulate enough capital; I’m talking about having certain qualities that make women approach you when you’re young (i.e., looks, good hair, height, narrow-tapered waist and broad shoulders, confidence, non-neurotic behavior).

A lot of white guys go their whole lives never attracting attention from a white woman in the west; they go to Asia and suddenly are approached by Asian women, or are approached by Asian American women, and they think this is indicative of a moral agency, rather than, in objective terms, bias, or even worse, ulterior motives. (By moral agency, I mean that it is assumed that they like “traditional values,” as embodied by a white man).

Most men completely lack the self-awareness and experience to discern between a foreign woman’s “attention” and genuine love, which, if she had been living in her own space for 20-some odd years, would at very least have leveled against a single local guy, at one point in her life.

Anyways, my dad was and is an extreme paleoconservative. But it doesn’t have anything to do with his politics. There was no way in hell he could ever have landed a white woman; to this date he is unable to make prolonged eye contact with most other people. He mistook my mother’s affection for him as a sign of morality when in fact it was his height and blue eyes that were the draw.

Their entire marriage was a hell of death threats, separate bedrooms, swinging knives, verbal abuse, sexlessness, and yet he still couldn’t see it. He couldn’t imagine that a woman that scorned her own race of men wasn’t exactly sane.

The reason he didn’t know this was because he has never been with an Asian woman who liked her own men or a woman who liked Asian men; I am, and the differences are staggering. She adores children, is traditionally beautiful by Chinese standards, constantly gets complimented on her looks, and told me when we first went out that she “would never had said yes were I not half Chinese,” and that her primary qualification for a partner was “stability” and a “stable life.” I’ve also noticed in my life that the women interested in me had a tendency towards real beauty (not just mini-skirt hotness) and came from “normal” backgrounds; i.e., Jewish women, Caribbean immigrants, Indian, Mexican and Polish immigrants.

This is exactly a contrast to a woman who wants “a foreign husband,” because this entails a fantasy about what life with a foreigner is like, and when the fantasy proves to be different from her mental ideal, she will exhibit the childish, psychotic behavior that made her unable to differentiate between fantasy and reality in the first place.

Of course I expect the collective IQ of the “yellow fetishists” who read this blog to be too low to understand this post, so I leave you with the warning that being a piece of shit and marrying a piece of shit is fine.

The problem is that your son will be half-Asian and the ball is up in the air after that.

7 thoughts on ““Real Life with A Japanese Wife”

  1. – my husband didn’t go to Asia to find plenty of asian women. I met him in France
    – he didn’t want full white children. He had just one white girlfriend, 4 asian girlfriends before me
    – he never care when he sees a love scene which implies a white nude woman, but he prefers watching asian women
    – we are married in 2006, we are still in love.

  2. Some of the stories I see her look like bull I went to Asia for a job I had not looking for an Asian women I did find one never heard I say anything bad about Asian men in general but have heard something about certain Asian men but that was about her brother he is a road pain as to my wife and I we fell in love got married that was 43 years ago and still very much in love and still together 2day I guess there are some Asian women that marry white men for the wrong reasons but I don’t think the numbers are all that high then I guess there are white men that marry Asian women for the wrong reasons stir I don’t think the numbers are high.

  3. The reason why your dad dont see it is cos he’s a tard. May I also suggest that your woman “is traditionally beautiful”, period, what’s this bullshit about “by Chinese standards”.

Leave a comment.

