Half Asian Son Alex Buckner Kills Family After Shooting Them and Setting Home on Fire; 2/26/2016

149b6c847619a4219020b8b20350ac38.jpg

Son Kills Family After Shooting Them and Setting Home on Firefrom today, February 26th, 2016.

I think it’s time to admit that half-Asian sons have a problem before this gets worse, and it is getting worse; this brings the tally of half Asians to make national news in 2016, to 6.

All of them with white fathers. Let me reiterate: there were 6 half-Asians in the news in the year 2016, alone.

It is February 26th, meaning we are 57 days into the year 2016, and there have been 6 major incidents that have made national news.

Six out of six of these incidents involved half Asian children with white fathers.

Six out of six.

There will be more incidents this year involving half Asians.

They will be uniformly young, more or less in Elliot Rodger’s age bracket.

All of them will have white fathers.

Read this here, on this website: each and every one of them will have a white father.

These are not black criminals committing terrible crimes; these are the sons of white men and Asian women – the supposed master-race of beautiful, talented Eurasians.

Do I need to get into why, again?

Read the blog:

the collision between race fetishism, emasculation, white supremacy, self-hatred, mental illness, cultural and racial confusion, racial bullying, isolation at being mixed race, the Asian mother bad-mouthing Asian men, lack of Asian friendships, lack of Hapa friendships, the white father’s racism, the sexual dynamics between mother and father, the colonialism, the lack of resemblance to ones own parents, and depression are routine in Hapas. Not rare, but routine.

It’s farcical how Asian women intend to instill in us a proper sense of value and self worth when our entire existence is based on how inferior the genes of Asian males are, yet we by and large resemble Asian males.

Listen to me very, very carefully. Read the following words next as if they were written by the Queen mother herself:

I know exactly what I’m talking about when I say that being mixed race is much, much more traumatic than our parents could ever realize, and we have almost no outlet and no resources at all.

The mental illness evident on the early pages of this blog are proof enough that something is amiss, not just in me – but the half-Asian demographic at large.

I am Eurasian. I am not the white man who can take and pick any Asian woman he pleases. In order for me to develop a healthy identity – I must be proud of my Asian heritage. My mother, western culture, and Asian women around me made it very, very difficult to accept myself.

I am cream of the crop – highly educated.

At my very lowest, the feeling of being so alone, so aloof, undesirable, betrayed, self-hating and confused, that I can say with accuracy that I was not in control of myself anymore. I’d hate to say it – but Eurasians are completely unique in our situation as opposed to other mixes, and we, and I – at one point – posed a danger to ourselves and those around us.

21 thoughts on “Half Asian Son Alex Buckner Kills Family After Shooting Them and Setting Home on Fire; 2/26/2016

    • Why are you strongly defending WMAF couples ? Are you white supremacist black women? Are you white man pretending to be a black woman? Have you seen a single asian looking eurasian son who is proud to have a white dad and asian mother? Why are eurasian men from WMAF couples are emasculated by seeing their own parents and other WMAF couples who look like their own parents?

      • You obviously haven’t read my posts if you believe I’m “strongly defending WMAF couples”

        If anything, I could be accused of defending Eurasians against their unjust criminalization.

        However, I’m doing NONE of that in actuality.

        I simply like to debate points. That is all.

        I honestly do not care about Asian women, white men, or what results from their union.

        I am a black woman, I only care about what happens to black women BECAUSE I am one, and realize I’m the most hated, maligned, oppressed, disrespected, neglected, exploited, denigrated, and unprotected group out there.

        I am a rabid black feminist.

        However, I still like to respectfully debate points. Hence why I am here. Not to “defend” ANYONE but just to OBSERVE racial and sexual dynamics.

        Non blacks are ALWAYS observing and chiming in on the so-called Black gender war….even being ENTERTAINED by it. Especially white men and females. Sticking their noses into it.

        I am a black female warrior who wishes to protect herself(read me and women/girls who look like me) to the best of my ability. If you are a warrior, you don’t just learn from what happens with your group. You don’t just OBSERVE what happens to your group. You do only care about what happens with your group though.

      • Yes, I am here because what you write is pertinent. As I stated to the other poster, you can learn from others. A warrior studies history and EVERYONE’s behavior patterns. You’d be a fool to stick your head in the sand and not learn from your mistakes(and even successes) as well as everyone else.

        Black people have been poked, prodded, and studied to death by others. The canary in the coalmine. We often feel like no one else hates each other as much as we do. Disrespects each other as much as we do. This is usually true…especially not publicly.

        A black woman posted a link to your website on Facebook right before I was ran off(Facebook sanctions the disrespect of black women and anyone who speaks up against that and white supremacy…as I was constantly doing will get shut down). Meanwhile, Mark Zuckerberg supposedly just chastised people who were anti-black. Whatever. That’s all smoke an mirrors. They will throw you a bone once in a while to get you off their scent. It’s usually a worthless symbolic gesture to placate you as well as to say, “Look….here is proof we are not racist…this ONE fake gesture shows this”. Meanwhile, day after day you see black denigration all over Facebook, Twitter, Youtube….especially black female denigration. These sites advocate and reward people for doing so. If you don’t immediately shut down posts/channels that break rules, you’re telling people it’s quite alright… and that they can come up off of it.(small monetary gains as well as popularity).

        With that said, I don’t believe in the, “We are both oppressed/hated…let’s join hands”. White feminists did that then turned around and said a big fat Fuck You to black women. While Asian men are going through it, the collective of them could give two shits about black people, or black women. Every other group takes to pride in the, “We are facing hardships but atleast we’re not niggers”. Once let into the “white club” ie (Irish and Italians) they go harder on black people to prove their allegiance to white supremacy. I have no blinders on. I take what I can from people and leave the rest. I function how others function because the rainbow coalition, I was told existed, while growing up, was a farce.

        I am a student.

        I am here to learn(and debate. hehe).

    • Guy looks asian and hence I think he was emasculated and have had difficulty in living with those(his own WMAF parents) who hated asian men.

    • I don’t know why people mad at you. You’re speaking the truth by looking at the picture of his condition. Self centered people ignores the danger sign within people.

      She posted:
      Some people are born with a mental imbalances. You can see he was “off”. Look at his stare.

      She didn’t add race or nothing. The anonymous commentor is busted for his own guilty thoughts.

      The red flags display people suffering with a mental condition does appear by looking at their feature struction, expression and characteristics.

      • @anonymous- Through my fair of friendship and relationship with eurasian men to witness both sweetness/horror.
        Answer this million dollar question on anonymous adding race and blaming
        her for being a racist.

        brownwomanwarrior says:
        Some people are born with a mental imbalances. You can see he was “off”. Look at his stare.

        Anonymous says:
        FEBRUARY 26, 2016 AT 10:45 PM
        Why are you strongly defending WMAF couples ? Are you white supremacist black women? Are you white man pretending to be a black woman? Have you seen a single asian looking eurasian son who is proud to have a white dad and asian mother? Why are eurasian men from WMAF couples are emasculated by seeing their own parents and other WMAF couples who look like their own parents?

        My statement for this is. Some cases people in every race suffer with missing link through gene, high dose of neglect or abuse.
        Sometimes, coddling the child too much without independent, false fairytale, etc.

      • @Eurasian Writer
        The dude on picture looks unhappy. Couldn’t crack a smile but something holding him back to look at the camera with his families. Even the mom and dad is draw in with the daugther. Meanwhile the son is looks kinda quiet and distance.

  1. “While Asian men are going through it, the collective of them could give two shits about black people, or black women. Every other group takes to pride in the, “We are facing hardships but atleast we’re not niggers”. ”

    This is true that most AM don’t care about BW but the opposite is true as well. Many BW couldn’t care less about AM because they’re men so they believe they can’t have it that hard anyway. Also many BP mock asians and view them as “copycats with no personality”, they bash the whole group or specifically AM. I have never heard BP bash AW as a group (they do fetishize them though), but to AM, they do it. Asians living in majority black places in Africa or the Caribbeans face racism too. Many BM see themselves as oh-so-superior to AM that they f*ck their women and laugh at the AM doing so, some of them think they’re on the level of WM now for taking AW like WM do, who’s the “copycat” now? Many BM have the same symptoms as AW in their quest for acceptance by WP : bashing the opposite sex of their race, dating white. Biracial daughters (“black” girls) from BMWW just as hated and psychologically damaged as biracial sons (“asian” boys) of AWWM. I have also met asians who thought we were the race with perfect genes. I’ve been helped, defended and protected by asians, so it’s not as black and white as you think.

    Eurasian Writer is also right, AM and BW have a lot in common. The very rare cases that I know of AMBW couples seem to be more successful than the opposite, as they understand each other a whole lot.

Leave a comment.

