Asian Mothers Pushing their Half-Asian Children into Television, Modeling, and Child Labor; On Modern Family’s Half-Asian ‎Aubrey Anderson-Emmons

I’ve seen a couple of these… in Asia there are a ton of mixed race babies on TV and in advertisements. The buck doesn’t stop there, now they’re doing it in America too.

I’ve noticed that this is way more prevalent with white fathers / Asian mother Eurasians, not the other way around. Liu Ye, the actor, has repeatedly said that he doesn’t want to put his gorgeous son into the spotlight despite being actually attractive. 

The reason for this is that there is a market for it. Asian mothers know they can “sell” their Eurasian babies’ faces, but we have significantly less value in the west, but in the Orient we are considered “novel” and unique looking.

This is typical of WMAW narcissist helicopter parents, who use their half-Asian “superior” babies as a means to pad their egos, by forcing us into acting roles or TV roles when we’re young. You need to understand Asian culture to get why…. Asian culture is extremely status-bent. Amy Chua’s Tiger Momming is a good example.

My mother (against the will of my father) would constantly drag me to recitals, performances, trying to get me to sign up for virtually every public event where I could be “shown off.” I hated it so much, to the extent that at this point and for the last ten years I’ve been trying to relive my stolen childhood, and at that age you practically have no free will at all, and this is just a way for Asian moms to show off that “they’ve made it” with their white husbands, their upgraded babies. You have to remember that Asian women are extremely status conscious – it’s almost at a genetic level – so having a “successful” child is the only way that they can feel validated, and what better way to validate yourself than to helicopter your kid and force them to succeed to prove to the world that you’re better.

In this case, the Asian woman wants to not only prove that she’s better than other Asians (with her multiracial baby) but better than monoracial whites (after all, she “stole” a white man), but ultimately her son is going to just face the harsh reality that most of the Eurasians he knows have white fathers. So essentially your half-Asian little boy grows up to just be a gook or a “chink with a small penis”… despite having a white father.

Being “Eurasian” is code word for “my mother, like most Asian women, believed white men superior.” Taeho’s hair coloration is identical to mine when I was his age. Light brown hair, light colored eyes. As you can see in my current photos my coloration is totally dark.

Yesterday while out a woman asked me if I was Chinese but was curious why my skin was so light. Keep in mind that I looked way whiter than Taeho at his age and STILL have been shut down by Asian and white women in America.

It’s like when people say Eurasians can “model.” Uh, no we can’t. They will just find a better looking white or Asian man to model 9 out of 10 times – unless your kid looks like a mix between David Gandy and Hao Yunxiang you are not going to have a model son. If you want to be a professional model (not an Instagram “model”) you need classically handsome features. It has nothing to do with being Eurasian – yes, there are many good looking Eurasians but that means they have good looking parents and healthy developmental periods, rather than being forced into the corner to play violin.

84426593_10previewcontentcoutorture.jpg

To date the only Eurasian model I can think of who has had a successful print and runway career was Simon Tham, whose father is Chinese.

The mystique of being good looking when you’re mixed race is largely a lie and depends wholly on your parents and even sometimes is completely random – most of us with Asian moms look like absolute dogshit, especially when we get older. Taeho has light hair color and light eyes now – but his features will become much darker as he ages – which happened to me, as you can see from my childhood photos. Meanwhile I’ve been called “gorgeous”, “stunning,” “dashing,” while my brother is in his 30’s and a virgin.

And it doesn’t matter – even if you are a 10/10 WMAW Eurasian male model, we still suffer from depression, isolation, aloofness from our parents, from growing up under a fetish couple and a white dad, and being constantly told “oh, of course it’s your father who is white.” And then we will get shot down by racist white women, and used by racist Asian women as both a weapon to prove that their white-worship is valid…

…like when I pass an Asian woman and a white man on the street and she looks me up and down and does the “wow” face, like “that’s what we can make.” It’s gotten to the point that I just tell people my dad is Chinese now to save myself the trouble, plus it’s a lot more fun.

Taeho speaks 4 languages, likely because he is being forced to, like most children of WMAW couples who want to raise their magical “Eurasian” children. My brother had a near perfect SAT, was in the top three in his very, very famous high school, played an instrument like a professional, and now is a virgin who can’t even speak in complete sentences because of his drug abuse.

I guarantee both these kids (‎Aubrey Anderson-Emmons and Taeho) will be burnt out in 10 years. Aubrey is guaranteed to have no career past her childhood.

On reddit someone said this:

‘Success’ = doing something good, from your own heart, with your own freewill. This guy is nothing more than a trained dog at a dogshow. He’s simply an accessory for their parents to show off their ‘superiority’ – another nutjob Amy Chua basically.

Speaking of which, tomorrow I’ll discuss the differences between AMWW and WMAW Eurasians in terms of behavior and looks. Spoiler: AMWW are better.

6 thoughts on “Asian Mothers Pushing their Half-Asian Children into Television, Modeling, and Child Labor; On Modern Family’s Half-Asian ‎Aubrey Anderson-Emmons

  1. I don’t think that asian cultures to blame when those women were whitewashed, also got a link to the movie on the other post I think it was called #1 serial killer or chink the movie not really sure the trailers confused me.

  2. How exactly did your parents cause your brother to develop mental problems? It was you brother’s drug use that caused his problems. Your mom only wanted the best for her children, that’s why she pushed you two to succeed academically. Would it have been better if they didn’t push you and you failed out of high school?

    • Sounds like she pushed too hard. That’s very stressful. To hear someone nagging at you 24-7 365…..come on now..Let’s be real.
      Then you live in the US where everything is whitewashed, white worshipped, the media makes Asian men look weak as hell, Black men are seen as thugs, Latino men illegals. Whites man is always the lead in everything, gets all the women, etc. They created everything, they are never wrong……blah blah blah. You cant escape it. That bs is passed worldwide. Got folks who arent even white hating themselves for not being white and light skinned enough, looking down on people with
      darker hues etc etc
      I could go on and on and on about this madness.

      I can understand how his brother got that way. It’s to take the pain and hurt away. He numbed himself from reality. He is White, he is Asian, he is both, he is neither. Not Asian enough to be Asian. Not White enough to be White. So who and where does he go to talk about the things that hurts his heart? Mama knows whats its like to be Asian. She doesnt know what its like to be White and a man. Daddy knows whats its like to be a White man. He doesnt know whats its like to be an Asian man. He definitely doesnt know what its like to see images of your other side being emasculated. They both dont know what it is like to be biracial.

  3. Hmmm…this goes back to the asian parent: where they grew up and how their environment was like. I was born in the east, but raised in the West (U.S.) when I was 4 months old. I understand Aubrey Anderson-Emmons’ mother was an adopted Asian American. I believe there would be some sort of difference in exactly where an Asian parent was originally raised and by whom. Was the author’s Asian parent born or majority of time raised in the U.S. Personally, I think my outlook is different from another Asian who grew up in the East. Parents’ upbringing also take into account. Yes, I get looks when I’m out with my 10 yr. old Eurasian son. I get the sense of how you describe AWWM.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

