Half-Asian Girl Schuyler Bailar makes History again as First Transgendered Athlete to Compete on a NCAA Division I men’s sport

Link Here. Story from April 10th, 2016.

f36aa857b4eb6fe83e55cccb039f13a9 (1).png
Half-Asian girl Schuyler Bailar is now a man. Extending congratulations to her. I think she’s incredibly brave, but knowing Asian moms / white dads, who dream of that all-American white picket fence, this kind of thing probably makes them nuts. No, WMAW is rarely progressive. As I said, nobody really knows what we go through as half-Asians with white dads / Asian moms… even if they’re “not that bad” (which I’m sure Schuyler’s parents aren’t), we still have a shiiiiiiitload of issues.

This is another interesting case demonstrating what we go through.

I think many of us half-Asian kids internalize the highly sexualized aspect of WMAW and the stereotypes of the Asian china doll belonging to the white male…. As I said, you don’t grow up under a stereotypical “white man and Asian woman” couple, completely ignore its stereotypes (especially when your mom and dad live up to the stereotypes – and even if they don’t, I mean, c’mon, even still…), surrounded by a white society that hates Asian people but loves Asian vagina.

Witnessing that dynamic (the dominant white male / submissive Asian woman image) as a child might so upset the female child as to push her to try to escape her gender, wherein she no longer feels like she falls under the sexual gaze of the white male father.

I’m actually being serious here.

White man / Asian woman couples are straight up weird. I even believed this before I was aware something was wrong with me. For a long time I didn’t even look at my parents’ photographs… and in my mind my mother was White.

E.g., the daughter feels like her mother is actively trying to fulfill the role of the sexualized quasi-prostitute Asian woman, an object of sexual desire to the supreme white father, and wants to distance herself from her mother, and also to avoid that nagging feeling like she (the daughter) is also an object of the father’s lust.

tumblr_mgl8mwkxFw1rkki5xo1_250.jpg
The first transgender woman to compete in a Miss California is Kylan Wenzel, who is also half-Korean!

 

It’s interesting we’re getting a lot of half-Asian firsts. The first male transgendered beauty pageant winner was Kylan Wenzel.

The owner of the largest half-Asian forum in the world prior to 2010 or so, Hapas.com, is now a woman.

Then this girl. More power to her for defining her own sexuality and breaking away from the preconceived roles her parents had for her.

Also remember that Mattress Girl, Emma Sulkowicz, was from a white father / Asian mother as well.

There seem to be an inordinate amount of Eurasians with white fathers, who are gay. This is evident just on casual observance. Taking a look at the Instagram of Eurasians with Asian fathers, such as Japanese Brazilian mixed model Kenta Sakurai, shows almost every picture with him being surrounded by beautiful women.

But in the case of Bobby Murphy, cofounder of Snapchat, worth 1.2 or so billion dollars, and being the son of a white male / Asian woman, there have been no photographs of him featured with any women. Same for male models like Scott Neslage.

14 thoughts on “Half-Asian Girl Schuyler Bailar makes History again as First Transgendered Athlete to Compete on a NCAA Division I men’s sport

  1. Why would a hapa male want to transform himself into a female? Wouldn’t he get sick of his own dad lusting after him after the transformation?

    • You tell me. The Hapa male can become so emasculated during formative years that he begins to identify sexually with the mother as the object of penetration – specifically for the white male. So you find many gay Eurasians who exclusively date white men.

      Don’t believe me just fire up Grindr and look for them.

  2. Your blog is very informative, but your comment about the transgender female is so wrong and ignorant. Trans women ARE women.

    • Yes, she is a woman, but now she’s a man? I don’t get it? I’m not passing judgement but not sure on the proper way to voice the issues here – so you can tell me the way to describe her gender without being wrong. Not being facetious, just genuinely care.

      • Eurasian writer,
        The pc line is that Schuyler is a man and has always been. My personal line is that most girls who ‘switch’ to man have issues and most men who ‘switch’ to woman have issues and are HUGE fetishists (see the Matrix ‘sisters’). Most trans warriors on the net are of the latter type and most of the trans propaganda comes from them; I wouldn’t be surprised if there is a huge overlap between this category and the WM in WMAF.
        I don’t hate Schuyler for what she did, it actually breaks my heart, because turning back is very difficult. I 100% understand her wish NOT to be an exotic sex toy. I wish her peace of mind.

Leave a comment.

