The “We Bought a Crack House” White Guy / Asian Woman couple, which managed to piss off an entire city, represents my parents – and bears a remarkable similarity to my cartoon from last year

DBFbRO3W0AUhCrw.jpg

In case you didn’t know, a white guy / Asian female couple managed to piss off the entire city of Toronto.

I love how people assume WMAF couples aren’t racist.

I literally have been working for two years in a row to prove how my own father and mother were massive racists who tried to push me to use my white privilege to manipulate the system, how my mother would attack and denigrate black people she saw outside of the car, how my father would prevent my mother from watching Schindler’s List because it was directed by a Sneaky Jew – yes, a Sneaky Jew, to the point my screaming mother would call the cops and they would show up to see a 70 pound Asian woman in tears next to a 6’3″ balding white guy, with two Hapa sons crying on the sofa, in a 600 square foot apartment in Queens.

My father is one of the most famous homophobic, anti-feminist, Holocaust denying writers in New England.

His wife was from Hong Kong.

Compare the above picture to this:

RWrCC8A.jpg

Here’s a reminder what “beautiful Half Asian babies” grow up to look like.

unnamed.jpg

3 thoughts on “The “We Bought a Crack House” White Guy / Asian Woman couple, which managed to piss off an entire city, represents my parents – and bears a remarkable similarity to my cartoon from last year

Leave a comment.

