How Moa and Markus (Youtubers) who were subjected to racist comments, received racism from a White guy with an Asian wife and child.

I don’t like Asian women.

I used to, I can find them pretty, but the stakes are way too high. Their conniving behavior and their ability to marry sub-par white – and only white – men, was always a major turn off for me. Add to the fact that white worshipping Asian women have horrific, controlling, nagging behavior and you’d understand why the Asian and half Asian men that have the opportunity to avoid them; on top of the fact that they pale in comparison to most non Asian women. Next time you see the kinds of guys who are interested in Asian women – notice how many of them are bald.

I have my hair. This comes from my Chinese genetics.

The problem with WMAW isn’t because I’m jealous. It’s because they’re hyper racists. And more often than not hyper racists against Asian men, which their sons are. WMAW couples will go out of their way to even attack their own future sons, or the sons of other Asian women, for being Asian.

A Half Asian guy gets treated as Asian by society.

Now take into account that a half-Asian guy is raised by a white guy who essentially denies that racism exists, and an Asian mom who tells her son that he’s white even though he looks 100% Asian. Now keep in mind that white men work against white women dating out but use Asian women (specifically Asian women, due to their white worship) as a way to get laid and continue racist belief patterns.

Half Asians have every right to be angry.

I love essentially every woman but Asian women. I think Asian women are just incredibly horrible people. I’m sorry. That’s just how I, and many half Asian men feel. If you date one, not only does it feel like you haven’t accomplished anything, but it feels like you’re betraying yourself. 

My anger at WMAF is due to their atrocious public behavior, their blatant abuse of social perception to pass themselves off as being progressive, their horrible racism and the savage and borderline cruel nature of Tiger Ladies.

Leave a comment.

