🔥🔥Why AMXF couples should just flat out avoid WMAF couples and keep their children away from WMAF, period.

9343389326090416a3cab513d88d8585
A video where a white woman with a Korean husband talked about how her manager told her that her husband (then a stranger) already had a girlfriend, despite being single, in an attempt to stop her from going out with him. When /r/hapas heard about this, EurasianTiger (me), asked if the manager was an Asian woman. Less than 12 hours later, someone dug it up, and found out that the manager was an Asian woman. An Asian woman tried to prevent an Asian man from marrying out, despite Asian women have a 50-60% out marriage rate. 

WMAF and AMWF (or Asian male / black, Latin, other female) can’t even be in the same sentence.

I do not like Asian women. I never did. Some of them are okay, but deep down, I always avoided them because for one, they lower the bar for relationships – as in, being with one feels too easy and not rewarding; however, my mother urged me since I was a child to marry a Chinese woman, likely out of fear that I would one day be rejected by non-Asian women. And that happened. But before that point, I would date black, Indian, Spanish, Arab, white, but never Asian, and every time I tried to date these women, there was always some guy (non-Asian) saying shit about my Asian heritage to bring me down. So I had a breakdown.

WMAF generally involves an Asian woman who hates being Asian so bad and being associated with Asians so badly that a guy like the guy below (hang in there) is “better.” Asian women are by nature, much less sexual than non-Asian women, whereby the thought of being in a relationship with a horribly unattractive white man, be it physically or mentally, (like my father, though mostly the latter), is not repulsive to them; i.e., an Asian woman is perfectly fine sleeping with – or not sleeping with (my parents didn’t have sex for my entire life) – a disgustingly unattractive, oftentimes older white male. A lot of times this sexlessness drives the white male insane – to the point that he will kill his wife, or get involved in extremist politics.

Asian women oftentimes view sexuality as a bargaining chip, rather than for love; and while white MRA’s will say the same about White women, they somehow seem to turn a blind eye to the fact that the Asian women that are screwing them, are screwing the same man that white women don’t want. At least white women will have sex for “fun.” WMAF is waterlogged with sex being an exchange between an otherwise un-reproducable white male and an Asian woman who views it as “her duty” to screw for citizenship, or whatever. Add to that the fact that Asian women want to weaponize their half Asian children or force their half Asian sons to date Asian women (or not date white women or black women or Latina women), and you wind up with a lot of sexually maladjusted, confused, permanently broken young WMAF boys.

WMAF also hate AMWF. The reasons WMAF hate AMWF, is simply because AMWF is by and large normal; WMAF is loaded to the rafters with all kinds of surreptitious elements; anti-feminism, self hatred, status, anger, black-hatred, conspiracy theories, narcissism, belief in superiority, myths of master-race authoritarianism, personality disorders, abuse, violence, racism. AMWF (Asian male / White female) or AMXF, involves two well adjusted people; WMAF involves a self hating Asian woman who will take the bottom of the barrel White guy, and the White guy knows that Asian women are perfectly fine with bottom of the barrel white men – so he goes for Asian women as a result. And only Asian women.

Only Asian women are more than happy to get with the most horrific white men possible, with the promise of having whiter children; in their perpetual anger at the world, they will attack Asian male / non Asian women, will attack black women, Latina women, other Asian women, and white women. They even attack their own families. Asian women are well known for being extremely violent, controlling, and hateful, even to their white families, to a degree that non-Asian women simply cannot compete with them in terms of just being horrible, horrible people.

This is why half Asian sons are high risk. Because we see, as kids, that being a bottom of the barrel white guy (in our fathers) is better than being any kind of Asian guy, bad or not. And that sends a horrific message. I personally managed to sabotage my entire life out of the belief that being Asian was the worst thing in the world, and despite being handsome and smart, felt that I had no right to exist after being told that I looked Asian.

Below is a post from reddit’s /r/incels where a white guy talks about his screaming, short, Asian wife who hates Chinese men; and he – “he” being a guy who posts on MRA forums, hates Islam, etc – would never have found a way to reproduce without her.

I still remember the first time I was made fun of for being Asian. It made me absolutely crazy, given that every single Asian woman in my family was with a white guy at the time. And my brother? People started rumoring that he looked like a spree shooter. An autistic father, and a self hating Asian mother, who looks 100% Asian.

Archive here.

False. I am ugly as hell (Balding, Huge nose, covered with old acne scars, greasy… all I got going for me is I am tall as fuck, and thin. I look like old Nazi anti-jew propaganda, and I’m not even jewish), mildly mentally ill (ADHD/Aspergers), and happily married.

My spouse is a tiny little hellion who’s very shouty, and appreciates my calm demeanor. She’s usually not shouting at/about me. Just shouting in general. I guess no one else wanted her because she’s so loud, but I’m deaf in one ear anyway, so I just turn that one towards her when she’s shouting, and smile softly.

When she gets really upset about something (usually her mom), I slip on some of those kickboxing training gloves, and let her hit the pads.

As a result of my thoughtfulness, and the fact that I can read a map (Which she is utterly incapable of), and about a million other things I can do that she frankly can’t (cooking, building a computer from scratch, putting together flat-packed furniture, lifting particularly heavy objects, painting patterns on things(Using masking tape, but I freehand when I have to, she loves having custom made patterns painted on walls/furniture/etc), maintaining the car, etc.) I get a blow job twice a day in the shower. And sex about once a week. And she grabs my junk whenever she’s bored, which is a lot.

BTW she’s a computer programmer, and makes more than I do.

But I probably would have been a member of your group about 8 years ago before I met my wife, when I was 21.

So… there’s hope, O.K? Learn a skill. Something you can do. Then learn another. Then learn a few more. If she doesn’t find you handsome, at least she can find you handy.

And we’ve both jointly decided that, even if we’re not financially stable by then, we’ll be trying for a kid in about four years, before her eggs can spoil. We’ll do it sooner if we reach financial stability. 48k/year joint isn’t financial stability ;.;

Of course, it helps that she’s Chinese, and she utterly hates Chinese men, and also hates alphas with a raging passion. Always bitches to me about any guys with jell in their hairs and such. Refuses to even talk to them, always hides behind me and pushes me at them. Pretends she doesn’t speak English, it’s actually kinda funny. I think she had some sort of really bad experience in the past.

If you can’t get an American woman, look outside our culture where women are treated worse on average. It helps if you’re fast at learning languages.

She also appreciates that I got to the point of depression where I stopped caring what other people think of you. It makes you feel sorta… invincible, and I carried it with me out of depression after I started dating her. I don’t really bow to peer pressure any more, and when she wants me to confront someone, or ask a question for her, or whatever else, I just do it instead of feeling stressed about social stuff. As a result of that, I also mostly work in customer service anymore.

I’m… not really who I was when I was 21 anymore. 21 me was a math dork who was good at chess and bad at people, spent most of his time hiding in the corner playing Balder’s Gate 2 over and over. Also, I had hair when I was 21. 29 me is a ugly, warm, friendly, confident handyman who can fix whatever problems crop up around the house.

Oh, but don’t mistake friendliness for kindness. I sell people shit they do not need for a living and I am good at it. That’s not ‘kind’. I specialize in targeting what you’d call ‘chads’, and I call ‘Bros’. I give ’em some fist bumps, and I pretend I went to some college sport, and reminisce about teams with them, and sell them a few hundred dollars of stuff….

Anyways, a bit about why WMAF couples absolutely hate AMWF couples – and it goes way beyond AMWF just being a normal, loving, sexual, happy pairing based on looks and compatibility. In fact, AMWF, AMBF, AMLF is just far superior in the fact that it’s just healthy, while WMAF rarely, rarely, rarely, rarely, rarely is. And even if AMXF was at its most unhealthy, it’s still not WMAF, with all that that entails.

And it entails a lot.

And you could make that argument on the fundamental basis that white guys are generally racist solipsists, white guys who like Asian women are especially weird, and Asian women in general are horribly insecure, angry, screaming, self-hating, violent, malicious people who have nothing but deep, sadistic anger at women with deep eye sockets and tall nose bridges and breasts.

  • The Asian woman is heavily dependent on yellow fever to maintain a flimsy, low-effort relationship where she serves as a replacement for a racist white man who could not meet white women’s standards, who oftentimes blame feminism for why they are autistic, racist, or unpleasant to be around. Asian women are targeted specifically by white racist losers; they know this, and so they call it “yellow fever.”
  • Given that the white man knows he could not meet white women’s standards, he gets furious on seeing an Asian male – who should de facto be beneath him – meet a white woman’s standards
  • White men who go to Asia do so to exercise a last ditch effort on their Whiteness, so necessarily the white men who like being worshipped for being white, are more racist on average; hence there are so many White Nationalists, alt-rightists and overall racists who depend on Asian women for sex and validation of their masculinity
  • The Asian woman is furious on seeing a white woman – who she feels inferior towards – choose an Asian male; given that her entire basis for forming a relationship is that she can momentarily feel better than a white woman, by leveraging her desirability against the low desirability of Asian men
  • The Asian woman will have overall anger and jealousy towards a functioning, healthy relationship, from one involved in a fetishistic, broken, low effort relationship.
  • White men oftentimes feel that the stigma of having to resort to an Asian woman – plus the incredible insanity of white worshipping Asian women (horrible behavior, screaming, violence) makes his relationship less fulfilling so he lashes out at AMWF for having a healthier relationship
  • Asian women marry for status but actually crash their own status – ironically – by fulfilling a negative stereotype. The White woman / Asian man is anti-stereotypical and whereby more respectable, causing her internal stress and anger, at the fact that her relationship is built on flimsy stereotypes and racism, and AMWF couples are happier, more well rounded, and based on genuine interest.
3 thoughts on “🔥🔥Why AMXF couples should just flat out avoid WMAF couples and keep their children away from WMAF, period.

  1. I have noticed some Asian women, usually the ones in wmaf relationships, act catty towards me. This never happened before I was in a relationship with an above average looking Asian man. Other Asian men (especially non Americanized) seem to really like us. Japanese women seem a little more polite than Chinese, but this is just what I have observed. My boyfriend pissed a Chinese girl off by telling her he only dated white girls, and the funny thing was she was in a relationship with a white man.

    • Because Asian women are ugly and know that they can only get bottom of the barrel white losers, and know that the only thing they have going for them is yellow fever, so when they see a happy Asian man / non Asian woman it just reminds them of how ugly they really are.

Tell me how Asian men are beta, how White women are fat feminists, how Eurasians are super popular around the world (not just Asia), and how all the most famous celebrities aren't the sons of Asian men and White women, below:

